HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,846 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item great as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best range of products and super customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the product looks great
HUH. Store 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear communication around delivery date. Great quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to post item and it arrived in one piece (it was a vase) so that’s good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a long wait!! but worth waiting for , l just love my cushion and if they are in stock l will order another one?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and a fantastic collection of items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer services; Room for improvement, prolonged delay responses by email were few far and between. Was not given frequent updates on outstanding orders. Delivery; Estimated 2-3 weeks dispatch became over 3 months due to import delays. Other than an apology with a preference to cancel, I would of appreciated a gesture of good will gift card to spend at HUH.Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samuel, Thank you for your feedback. I can see this order was placed on 31st July and was delivered on 5th August. My sincere apologies again if the import delays affected a previous order. I’m happy to see this was not the case on your most recent delivery. If you need anything else please let us know and we will be happy to assist. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 1 month ago
You were quick this time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, good packaging and great delivery times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items arrived quickly and I was extremely happy with the quality of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait for all items to be in stock before they were sent, and would've had to pay additional delivery costs to get the items that were in stock sent before they were all in stock which was a bit annoying. Other than that was a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order very promptly & with a free tshirt & shaker which I love. The protein shakes are lovely, I will definitely be re-ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items had a long lead time from Hay but shipped out as soon as they were available, happy with the service. Website was a bit difficult as basket reset when over a certain number of items in it, but overall a good experience and would shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products I bought are of great quality, and are exactly as described! The delivery is as also very quick, and the products arrived safe and sound! All the products on the HUH store are lovely and have great character.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, such nice candles that are almost too good to burn…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was buying a pair of Carhartt dungarees for my wife. After trawling the internet, I managed to find them on HUH, far cheaper than elsewhere. On top of that, got a £15 discount off of my order. Easy site to navigate, great pricing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, beautiful items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products and great prices, super fast postage, will definitely be buying from HUH Store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,846 reviews