HUH. Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,532 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and service on a Carhartt Tee
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and a great range of products. Feel as though communication around delivery could be improved.
Posted 11 months ago
I would prefer email update rather than referring back to the one email about tracking my shipments
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

All updates are sent to the original email address on your order. Perhaps they went into your spam?

Thanks,

HUH. Store Team
Posted 11 months ago
Great price, quick delivery. Slightly excessive packaging
Posted 11 months ago
great collection of clothings, along with excellent customer service for an enquiry
Posted 11 months ago
Best value I could find online for the item that I wanted, plus free delivery and return. I ended up returning my item as it wasn’t the right size, but would definitely shop here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, great cost but slow delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick,

Thanks for your feedback and glad you were happy with the service!

Both the products you ordered have a 5-10 business day dispatch time, which is why delivery was longer than our usual 2-3 days.

Thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and lots in stock of the brands i like. Only slight issue was delivery took longer than expected, however item arrived in the end and i will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Dispatching the item was a bit slow. Overall good place to shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery came on time. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a bag through the huh store. At first there was a problem but the great customer service sorted it out. It took longer than expected to arrive but I got it in time. The bag really smells on the inside but I guess it is due to the materials and manufacturer rather than the huh store. I will order through the huh store again and I recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and great prices. I love HUH. !
Posted 1 year ago
I love my bag, but delivery was a bit slow.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.69 based on 1,532 reviews