The Body Shop Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Body Shop

How would you rate The Body Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with my products from ladies wraps and scarves to black spinel pendant. The presenters alway explain about the items so you can make your mind up as to whether to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"they posted very quick and items were exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They sorted out an issue with a missing delivery very swiftly. Sent out a new product and served me extremely well! Fantastic service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful bargains, really helpful and lovely staff, great fabrics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Highly efficient website and process to insure my Porsche Cayman, easily accessible via web chat and on telephone - no waiting times either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were very helpful, they gave me a better quote then I got else where, they also had interest free direct debit option and free cancellation."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good equipment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Quality and warranty available . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
??
"I have collected so many methods of teaching from Alison. Its free and need to pay if I want to get certificates. I'm happy for this. I'm very unhappy on Alison for another matter. When I purchased and placed my orders they added some hiding values. It means the offer which is looking cheaper this is not really cheap. They have a problem of document delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good products and prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Their products are really good and they are also ethical"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Body Shop is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This