Stageless Reviews

5.00 Rating 5 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stageless
Read Stageless Reviews
This is a lovely idea for a business and having the guys do a 'show tunes' medley at our wedding went down incredibly well. Dan and Will were excellent musicians, knew their audience well and we had some very jolly banter. Definately the highlight of the afternoon! Thanks to Hannah, Matt & Will for a fabulous show! 😀👍
Stageless 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Alan, it was a delight to be part of your special day. Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
A superb way to experience the magical works of Shakespeare in your own garden surround by friends - the acting was spellbinding and produced with bespoke personal references - we would throughly recommend Stageless for any special event.
Stageless 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Julia!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant! The Stageless team put together a unique (and very funny) short piece of theatre for an event that I was holding. It was a pleasure to deal with them and they left a lasting memory for me and my guests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Richard, any time
Posted 4 months ago
This fabulous idea brings theatre and live performance back into the home. It’s slick Shakespeare snippets beautifully woven together reminds us that Shakespeare frequently performed his plays inside peoples homes especially in times if plague as theatres were shut. I hope this idea continues post pandemic- if you are lucky to experience this company’s work you will not regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
We had a fabulous hour of Shakespeare with Hannah and Hannah. We used it as a centrepiece for an afternoon in the garden, a bunch of friends getting together post lockdown. It worked so well. Hannah took time in the weeks before to ascertain what we would like but then layered it with what the 2 Hannahs knew would work. It was beautifully interactive. Hannah has a sixth sense for who is desperate to strut their stuff and who wants to just sit back and enjoy the experience. It really pulled together our little Reunion (as Hannah titled it). Everyone loved it.
Stageless 5 star review on 21st June 2021 Stageless 5 star review on 21st June 2021 Stageless 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Mary, I am so glad you enjoyed the performance! Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
Stageless is rated 5.00 based on 5 reviews