Kronch Reviews

4.90 Rating 318 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could I set up a regular order? Am I entitled to any customer loyalty benefits after over 5 years of purchases?
Kronch 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Dogs love the treats. And samlon oil.
Fabulous food, speedy delivery, good prices, I would thoroughly recommend Kronch.
Kronch is brilliant value for money with a speedy delivery and my dog absolutely loves it. I know that it is full of goodness for her so I have found a treat I can use and know that it is not doing any harm with regards to additives and weight gain. I also noticed the difference in her coat it is softer and smoother. I am not joking she absolutely loves it and will choose Kronch over other treats every time!
Kronch 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Excellent customer service and Jenna loves it
Arrived quickly
Great quality dog food. My working labradors have fantastic coats and condition. The food gives them plenty of energy and with the fish oil protects them from getting cold and wet.
Good value dog food delivered straight to your door.
My dog would live on the Kronch salmon treats if she could!
Always prompt.
Such fast delivery which is great also my dog loves it. His coat and behaviour is amazing
Kronch is best food on market it helps with their coats and they are not fat.we have 2miniture daschounds .
A number of my gundog friends use Kronch so I thought I would give it a try. My dogs love it, the resealabe bag is very usefull and delivery is second to none, ordered one day delivered the next even in the lockdown! It's convenient to feed, smells good and my gundogs look really healthy on the Active.
we have used Kronch for around 6 years our dogs have thrived they have fab coats, clear eyes and using the feeding guide not over weight. I recommend their food.
Great service as always
Wouldn't use anything else now for my old boy
Excellent service.
These salmon treats are loved by our two dogs. Their recall has improved so much which is saying something for Saluki/Greyhound crosses!
Fantastic food for my labs. They are always in good condition. Third generation now being raised on it and I can't recommend it highly enough. Very impressed with your delivery times to Ireland.
Kronch 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Excellent product and service as ever.
Kronch is rated 4.90 based on 318 reviews