Kronch Reviews

4.90 Rating 404 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free from ordering to delivery in 24hrs. You just can’t fault them!
Kronch 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Excellent dog food Excellent fast delivery great company to deal with.
Great product and great service.
Great food suits all my dogs from 3yrs to 15yrs, delivery is very prompt
Great services
Great product
My HV girls thoroughly enjoy Kronch. A great reward for all the brilliant work they do. Thanks Adele from Watchdogs of Whitesmith for recommending Kronch xx
Kronch 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Highly recommend the salmon oil you add to food,great value for money and always quick delivery. My cooker spaniels coat gleams and has lits of healgh benefits
Great Product, I buy your oil habitually!!! Great service, speed delivery!!! A great experience to buy on your web site!! Thank you very much!!!
Great training tool and speedy delivery
Easy to order the product you require,
Fast service and delivery,
Very happy customer's, will definitely being ordering regularly,
Efficient and quick delivery, waiting to see how my dogs get on with this food, but no trouble in clearing their bowls!
excellent product and service
Kronch 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Always very helpful
Top of the range food and treats, I rely on Pemmikan to keep my working cocker going when he out tracking all day, it gives me peace of mind that his energy levels are stable.
Excellent, delivered the following day 10/10
My spaniel is bringing his dummy back as he likes his fish treats so much, I look like I’ve trained him well πŸ‘πŸ»
New puppy. food recommended by breeder.
I must admit I had not heard of this dog food before but am now suitably impressed.
The best recommendation is that our old boy dog, aged 12 years, absolutely loves it.
Excellent prompt service
Quality product
Kronch is rated 4.90 based on 404 reviews