Unlockers Group Reviews

4.71 Rating 139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Unlockers Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unlockers Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Location:

60, Charles Street, Leicester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent service and very quick. Very friendly and always keep in touch to let you know the progress. Thanks for a great service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service nothing damaged will recommend to anyone very good and reasonable price ..well done jay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So happey from sevice and impressed from how was quik responed i was at emergency need in late evening which is hard to find any service..the guys who came so kind ..i high recomanded him and recomanded this sevice to every one ...thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thief.. stolen deposit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was told my key coud definetely be done. Paid 50 pound deposit, he came to my house said he couldnt do it, Ive still not recieved my refund. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did my Mercedes key same day very quick and half price of anyone else and it was a weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really dissapointed frauds came replaced my key next day car wouldnt start was told nothing can b done there is no guarante cost me £200 i would not recemond them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Job i strongly recommend everyone in Leicestershire
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job , I recommended . Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thx It was profesion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exelent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing service ! Quickly fixing problem ! Service working brilliant ! Thank you very much !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service.called out within the hour.made new remote key.and all for 80 pounds.100 per cent happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service!! Came out same day I called! Reasonable prices Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really awesome service. Would 100% recommend and use the service again. No complaints. Best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greate job Jay. Thx you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thx you Jay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, friendly and professionalservice. They went above and beyond. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greate services for good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unlockers Group is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews