Group Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Group Cards
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such an easy way to send a group greeting card. Everyone can see what and where they want to upload as a message and you can use giffs too! Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to use and at a reasonable cost, will be recommending it to my colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, accessible, great choice of cards and humour too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Clear very easy very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
used Group Cards to facilitate a leaving card for a colleague which numerous other colleagues signed as well via the link shared.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great way to get all our field based team to leave messages/sign card. Would certainly use this again - so easy and effective! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first experience using Group Cards. I was very pleased that the setup was so easy. My only concern was that one of the entries was cut off so that we could not see who see it. Other than that I was very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend using Group Cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to set up and execution was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Group Cards made creating, signing, and delivering a card within my company so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall I feel Gro
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good, easy to use for a technophobe like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, delivered as requested. Just need more choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
a great way to send to a colleague that works at home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was absolutely perfect and so user-friendly to allow everyone to contribute their signatures and personal messages into a card for a colleague. Very convenient for our remote working platform, to still collectively rally around a colleague with some form of meaningful and intentional gesture of support and care for all occassions. This service is brilliant and I am thankful for now having it as a first go-to for group cards! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, easy to use and sent card out of time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great because there is already an array of gift cards to choose from which can come with the cards. It is a bit pricier than another service we are using. The feature to send it at a pre-set time and date is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Group Cards is rated 4.8 based on 309 reviews