Group Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Group Cards
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice choice of cards. Easy to use. Easy to share with colleagues. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy system to use, lots of choice of cards and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THis was an excellent service and helped organise both leaving card and a gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, about what I would expect to pay in the store and it is nice for here at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Group Cards to pull together a group contribution for a colleague who experienced a recent loss. It was quick and easy to set up -- and we could even add a gift card! Only complaint is to increase the max amount for the gift cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made a colleague in another office on another continent happy on her birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
found the whole experience good from start to finish, easy to set up, card arrived on time and the person who received the card who had wanted to leave without a big fanfare, was delighted with the surprise in their mailbox, delivered right on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great easy to use product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy concept to follow and our team finds fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choices for the style of card I wanted. Easy to send out to people so they could write on the card. End result, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to get the card created. However, it was not easy to move the text boxes to other pages when they overlapped other text boxes. Also, when I previewed the card, the emojis all turned into square boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, easy to use. The signatories and the recipient all loved it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked perfectly. Colleague enjoyed the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've found that this is an easy and fun way to acknowledge staff events when so many of us now work remotely/in different locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use. They do add a small fee to your gift card donation but the recipient was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Organised with good reminders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and responsive. Easily shareable within the work place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Group Cards is rated 4.81 based on 229 reviews