John Glen Garage Doors Reviews

4.72 Rating 58 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend John Glen Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read John Glen Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967554702

Email:

ricky@johnglen.com

Location:

John Glen InstallationsGlen HousePhoenix WayGarngoch Ind EstGorseinonSwansea

Write Your review

Tell us how John Glen Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good advice from John on the choice of doors, good service and they fitted the doors as promised and promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
I only called yesterday asking for an engineer to visit as my garage doors which were installed 11 years ago needed attention. They turned up on time as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from everyone from the office staff ,John and the men that fitted my door.
The door looks amazing
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with the service. Completely stress free solution to my broken garage door
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book a visit, good service and communication, fast and effective repair
Posted 3 years ago
Electric door
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service, quality product, and excellent staff. Great job done
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality item with good after service.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient. Door looks superb. Made a huge difference to the aesthetics of the house. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service after calling them out on an emergency. Responded extremely quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Good workmanship at a good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the overall professional service of this company. Excellent and frequent communication coupled with good workmanship.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed them urgently to repair garage door at shot notice and they were there within 10 minutes and problem solved
Posted 3 years ago
Supplied and fitted new cables and lock
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and professional service for my automatic doors (fitted by another company). Very helpful staff in office and tradesmen who carried out work
Posted 3 years ago
The guys were efficient but also very helpful in their advice on maintenance of the door.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from John Glen Garage Door. Very professional fitting team, nothing was too much trouble for them. Really happy with Garage door insulation. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
I crashed the car into the door!! John Glen came out promptly to inspect my door & repair it! They were friendly & approachable & professional. My door is like new! Thanks John Glen - I would fully recommend this
Company!
Posted 3 years ago
John Glen Garage Doors is rated 4.72 based on 58 reviews