HSW Timber Reviews

4.9 Rating 74 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HSW Timber
4.9
Based on 74 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HSW Timber Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1241 613

Email:

info@hswtimber.co.uk

Location:

The School WarehouseOld Perry StreetChislehurst

Write Your review

Tell us how HSW Timber made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service with helpfull 'phone order & nice early delivery from friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service all delivered when specified , and the delivery driver was really helpful thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Reasonably priced timber that was of adequate quality. The company should consider offering free local delivery though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service from courteous staff when ordering, rescheduling the delivery and updating on delivery times right through to the friendly and in time delivery driver. Very competitive pricing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to order, arrived when expected with a very friendly driver .. Overall great to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Well done HSW Timber - excellent and courteous customer service at all times. We had our fence panel delivered today by their driver Colin and his manner and overall persona was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. We wish there were more "Colins" in this world - he made our day! Thank you HSW Timber. Clair - Eltham
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good efficient service. Driver was friendly, helpful and on time which was a bonus. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
FABULOUS SERVICE & PRODUCT I HIGHLY recommend HSW TIMBER. I purchased some fence panels which were very reasonably price and superb quality. The panels were delivered as agreed this AM with a phone call 30mins before delivery to ensure I was at home. Colin arrived with the panels promptly he was professional and friendly. Colin kindly placed the panels in my garden even though they are only meant to deliver to the kerb. Colin went the extra mile and I REALLY APPRECIATE IT. THANK YOU EVER SOOOO MUCH COLIN & HSW TIMBER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HSW TIMBER FOR ALL TOUR TIMBER NEEDS FOR THERE SUPERB QUALITY PRODUCTS & THERE EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. From a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered at short notice, delivered the next day. Arrived when they said they would and very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic, local and extremely friendly. Ordered one day delivered the next by helpful driver and all at good price! Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Since renovating my house two years ago I have used HSW Timber Chislehurst branch for all my wood//plasterboard's/skirting boards etc and now wont use anyone else. Excellent customer service, good prices and prompt friendly delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service very helpful good delivery service Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful staff . Reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product, good value for money and superb delivery cannot fault HSW in anyway and will definately use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
HSW Timber is rated 4.9 based on 74 reviews