HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 633 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
K Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

from start to finish was very professional and informative
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Kristina.
Posted 1 month ago
T DeKerckhove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought this was an excellent course, the online instructions were simple to follow and the method fit my learning style perfectly. The examples and questions were effective and helped me to retain the key information I needed to pass each module. I am so happy and I would recommend this IOSH course to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
K Farrer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great support from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Kelly
Posted 1 month ago
S Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff when booking the courses, and were efficient in sending them through to us to get started asap.
The courses were easy to navigate through, even for some of our less computer literate users.
The content was detailed and engaging, thoroughly enjoyable and staff were on hand to help, if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, many thanks Shane.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very professional, efficient and easy to deal with. The Courses were extremely easy to follow and use.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
M Skalska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flexibility to learn when I was able made it easy to pick up when I had chance.
I would happily use again and recommend HSQE.
Thank you John
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback and recommendation Malgorzata
Posted 1 month ago
M Dunbar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice and easy format for learning
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
S Summerfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent easy to understand material that you can refer to at your own pace and not have to digest it all in one hit like you would in a classroom.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Steve.
Posted 1 month ago
S Cozens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed the learning at my own pace and in my own time.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Sonia.
Posted 1 month ago
R Heagney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Most impressed all round. Content and presentation better than most on line courses we have seen. Support, even out of normal working hours, was excellent. We will send most of our employees through HSQE now. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that, many thanks Russell.
Posted 1 month ago
J Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great to be able to take the course in my own time and still be able to run my business.
Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review Jason
Posted 1 month ago
M Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave a much more comprehensive understanding of risk assessment
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
J Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative course with extremely handy templates.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Jon. Glad you found the templates provided useful.
Posted 1 month ago
D Pabla
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to follow and very informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Dev
Posted 1 month ago
P ONeill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would happily use again and recommend HSQE, I found the course well laid out and easy to navigate with no nasty surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback and recommendation Paul.
Posted 1 month ago
M Billows
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have to say that from the top down it is a very sharp organisation. Great website, friendly helpful people. The course was exactly what I was looking for. They take you through each step ensuring you have the information you need before moving on. Thanks to all at HSQE Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback, many thanks Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
E Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my qualification and it was easy and simple to follow
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Emma, glad we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
B Kearns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the courses quick and easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Brendan
Posted 1 month ago
G Sideris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An easy way to acquire knowledge on an important subject and get a needed qualification.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback George
Posted 1 month ago
D Krzyzanski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great course
Professionally made.
Very good contact with the course administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback. It's much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 633 reviews