HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 545 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
P Battershall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to dip in and out of and very informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Paul, that's the beauty of online training!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well put together course. Would recommend HSQE Ltd.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
Posted 5 days ago
C Rothwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having the right amount of resources and support if needed. Flexibility to learn when I was able made it easy to pick up when I had chance without missing business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the feedback Carrin.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very simple to use. Definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feedback, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
T Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good value for such a good course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Tony and it was a pleasure being your tutor during your study.
Posted 5 days ago
S Stickley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found HSQE to be very thorough, professional and very prompt when responding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for this Stephen.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the way the course was set out was easy to follow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course was straightforward to follow, clear and worked well as an online option
Posted 3 weeks ago
That is good to hear! Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, clear instructions and clear and concise course work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
S Forester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Contained a lot of good information which was easy to learn. Brilliant value for anyone that wants to learn more about health and safety.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sid for your review.
Posted 5 days ago
T Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service and course. I learnt a lot and will put it into practice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledge is worthless unless you are willing to put it into action. Glad to see you will be putting it into practice.
Posted 5 days ago
R Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was easy to navigate around the page and everything was easily accessible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ryan.
Posted 4 days ago
J Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to follow and understand, thoroughly enjoyed it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Jake. Glad you enjoyed it.
Posted 4 days ago
D Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course was well structured and very informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Dave.
Posted 4 days ago
P Downes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was very easy to understand and use; Training packages was filled with great information; I will use HSQE Ltd in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good to hear! Glad you liked it.
Posted 4 days ago
T Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use software and good course content, took me through the required learning materiel step by step. I was able to complete the course at my own pace, very swiftly to successful completion. I will be using HQSE again for further online courses for myself and my staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great. Thanks Tracy.
Posted 4 days ago
S Annett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After looking around for some time for a suitable course, I opted for the HSQE Managing Safely. To be honest I was a little dubious but have been proven wrong, the course was very well laid out, very informative and easy to follow. There is a lot of information available and the way that this course is structured I found it pleasingly easy to absorb the detail that was presented. I highly recommend this course to anyone else looking to obtain IOSH certification.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feedback Simon. Many thanks. We get told a lot that people are put off by the LOW prices! it really does get to the heart of what we're trying to achieve though - 'training in vital skills at an affordable price'.
Posted 4 days ago
S Courtney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information and support from start to finish was first class .
The team at HSQE are there to help advise and guide you through any questions that may arise and help you understand the courses you choose .
I have used HSQE as a course provider for several online courses and would fully recommend them to anyone who is looking to gain skills and achievement to enhance their knowledge in Health and Safety.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful feedback - many thanks Stephan.
Posted 4 days ago
S Fairhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The content and delivery of the courses are excellent but above all the support and response I received from HSQE was above EXCEPTIONAL, even on a Sunday. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good to know those Sunday evenings spent working is appreciated - thanks for that.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff at HSQE are courteous and helpful. The course layout was easy to learn from.
Thank you HSQE
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 545 reviews