HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,065 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
R Scholfield
Verified Buyer
"1. Course is online so I could take my time, go over the material if needed to, meant I didn't have to go to another venue which would have been very time consuming and quite frankly probably 't have done the course, so having done it I feel I'm adding to the general level of knowledge out there. 2. Material and the way it was laid out was excellent. The laout was straight forward and simple so all my effort was concentrated on the material. 3. Syllabus seemd comprehensive. 4. Having a moch test was good for the final assessment so I knew what to expect in terms of style and type of question. 5. Most important it has added to my level of knowledge and therefore safer working by me and for my colleagues. 6. Will get them to do this course! 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful feedback Richard. Thanks for taking the time to provide that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great learning experience, I believe this training will help me with my future and hopefully build me up as a better manager to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback and good luck with your career
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good ,very helpful, and good interesting and in depth course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback. It's very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I liked the practical side where you needed to apply the learning to your workplace. This makes it real and not just another certificate done to tick a box"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely! Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the course good and enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
M McGuinness
Verified Buyer
"very good course, it was presented well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Martin. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I felt it was a lot easier to carry out than sitting trying to learn in a classroom watching people falling asleep, it's a far better way of doing a course. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback - we agree!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward, practical and simple presentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Joshua
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward, not very much interaction to be fair but that proves efficiency. Good service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Steve. We try to focus on getting the message across in the most effective and efficient way. Some consider there to be too much interaction while others feel there is not enough. You hit the nail on the head there - it's a difficult balance to achieve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"..............."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick response to email enquiries. The online course is easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Jon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
P Sharples
Verified Buyer
"I completed my IOSH course with HSQE. Well all that i can say is what fantastic learning provider. The content, expertise, valued knowledge and ease of learning was impeccable. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feedback. Many thanks Phillip.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A well structured course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easily accessible. Help available if needed. Clear information and good picture and photographic examples."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Cynthia - it's very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Informative slides set out in a comprehensive manner that was easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear content, very easy to use and well laid out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback. Many thanks for that Ben.
Posted 1 month ago
"The content was very well laid out and clear to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service HSQE provided questions were answered promptly and in full.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Mike
Posted 1 month ago
"The online course was straight forward to navigate and easy to understand. The information was clearly presented and and at the end of each section there was a helpful exercise to apply to your own working environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for giving us your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,065 reviews