HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 766 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course was well structured, informative and easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
R Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process of selecting and getting started was very smooth, quick and efficient. Any questions relating to working through the course was responded in a timely manner and the course itself was well presented and easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Rodney.
Posted 2 weeks ago
R Bayliss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course content was very clear easy to follow. I was able to work at my own pace and take breaks when I wanted to. I will definitely reccomend HSQE to others and potentially enroll in more courses in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation Ross.
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Inman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A no nonsense way to provide vital work skills and knowledge at a great price. The IOSH Managing Safely course was easy to follow, understand and straightforward to complete. Fast feedback for the assignment. Thanks, Darrel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Darrel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was to the point and it provided the vital information I required, it really was not very time consuming either, the tutors responded very quickly to any emails that I sent and the certificates came promptly.
Would use this company again for any training they provided and I needed, I would also recommend them to anyone thinking about training.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Mica
Posted 2 weeks ago
T Trousdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the slide deck where easy to read and very informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Tim
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really enjoyed IOSH managing Safely HSQE made it so even I could do it anyone can. Thankyou HSQE.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Kamping
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to access and use the online course, however you need an easier way of being able to print the slides for the modules, I had to print each one individually.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback. That's a tricky one as you're not meant to print the online slides, only the downloadable exercises that are provided. But we will look and see if we can do something for the next revision of the course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent online training platform, easy to navigate presentations with good quality slides. Great communications, would definitely recommend and will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Jason
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy system to use, friendly tutors that are very quick to respond and great course content!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User friendly course good support from team with quick answers to any queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
R Longley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish HSQE were excellent, fast response to questions and comments, easy set up and excellent content. Well recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the recommendation Roy
Posted 2 weeks ago
B Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a well structured and resourced course that allowed learning at a students own pace.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Brad
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Mosley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it vary informative and concise
the format was easy to follow which made absorbing the information easy

thanks for all your help
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
R Bi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course content was easy to understand and very detailed . Support was available when required. An thoroughly enjoyable learning experience where I have acquired skills that will help me in my role.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Rehana
Posted 2 weeks ago
V Fedorovic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course material was presented very well and support was always available where needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Violet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was well produced and structured very well for all learning abilities. It was very simple to follow and not huge amounts of information to take in.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
J Doughty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An easy to folllow, informative course. Good online content and value for money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback John.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback John.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback John.
Posted 4 weeks ago
R Creber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was straight to follow and time allowed was ok, thought i would struggle to retain all the information, but found it useful being able to go back over any sections when I needed to refresh myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Richard, much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
D Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the course very easy to navigate around. The Contents was very informative and written in a way that was easy to follow without to much jargon complicating the core facts. The mock exams are great at preparing you for the final exam and I found the side projects helped in understanding each separate section.
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback. Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 766 reviews