HR GO Reviews

4.36 Rating 389 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HR GO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 722423

After being told I had a start at Beckers , then being told I hadn`t , well you can imagine I`m not too impressed , so I will give you a 0 out of ten .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Told me there’s so much work. Got one maybe two days per week. They Cancelled bank holiday working at last minute so I couldn’t arrange anything else. Received wrong pay on first week . The second week they they said they hadn’t received my working hours . Which I know they definitely did. Not a good agency to work for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not happy, been given pay cut, never ever had pay cut in 40 years working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recruitment process was longer than necessary, I had to make several call for a job they state needs immediate starts. Sharon is amazing though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They need to improve massively on communication, it’s next to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to work for. Pay was always on time, never no delays in wages. Always kept a check on you, to see if you was at work on time. And found you work with immediate effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful Staff great professionalism I did recommend the Agency to Anyone looking for Work very knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm hoping to go back to segemore next year Your the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone so friendly & welcoming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant to work for👌🏻👍🏻10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disrespectful team especially Ihor and Casper, they disrespected me when I started my job and Ihor has cut the line while I was speaking to him and blocked my number, very bad behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's the best service ever. Good communication, with patience and respect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vary Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient in the office.. Got me back to work.. Regular updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and understanding with finding you the rite job in the rite area
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and very reliable to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and lovely service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a job in the NHS, very happy indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the ramsgate ranch are a super helpful group of people, who are overly good at their job, they’ve helped me multiple times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HR GO is rated 4.36 based on 389 reviews