HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 451 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Hi, I would have given you 5 stars but, a lack of communication and being left in the dark for over a week about whether the job was on or off was disappointing. That is my only complaint Beatrice was great I know she did everything she could to make it happen, the induction was good and from there everything got better. Thank you, John Dickson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service - I was kept well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite and professional. Found Terry and Laura very pleasant to speak with and efficient. Would highly recommend them to any jobseeker.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The recruitment process was longer than necessary, I had to make several call for a job they state needs immediate starts. Sharon is amazing though
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ive only been with the recruitment for only a week and 2 days but so so far good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good responses if need help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
For my first week it's good agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. Can be a little in the dark about things though. Sometimes more communication is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For someone new to agency/zero hours/ casual work, some kind of overview would be useful. The wages arrive, but I am still not sure who I work for and things like holiday, sick and unemployment simply do not apply to me. Everything OK so for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martina Goonan is great and always on hand to help when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the hrgo was a good recruitment and process is very simple.. I am experience was fav.. Thankyou..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and polite staff! A bit confusing about payment and payroll, and nothing is highlighted on the contract(payday, payslips available)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The application process is pretty straightforward and was easy to do. However the communication lines can be improved; by giving applicant regular updates on the status of the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good agency to work for. Could get back to you quicker about shifts but generally pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Wilson from the Northampton office very helpful & patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been amazing and smooth experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good for helping you get a job just wish more organised .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very.good Very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provided good services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.40 based on 451 reviews