HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 451 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
As for the actual employment side of the company,this was smooth and efficient. The hourly rate should be increased, taking into consideration the costs of fuel and wear and tear on your vehicle, 4 days on 4 days off does not work, for several weeks you are only paid 3 days a week, how can we make the position as a Covid Test worker pay??? We are also performing a job, which could have severe consequences for us if infected and the pay does not reflect our overall risks and costs of the position. After 2 weeks being in the job, I'm already seeing people leaving the job quite reularily because of the above problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Every thing ok only worked four days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A few things required for start day were not confirmed. Like lunch breaks not allowed off site! No lunch supplied etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept being given different information to what Serco were saying so it was very confusing. Could hear a member of staff eating while on the phone, other than that somewhat helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed as i cant access my pay slips as havent recieved an invite to register?? Have had 2 conversations with HRGo to sort this out with the IT Team. (apparently IT have had problems) I am still waiting for the email to enable me access my payslips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from a couple of E-Mail I have had no communication with anyone and no one on site have identified themselves to be from HRGo so don't know if I have seen a representative on site or where to go if an issue arises. Work is being scheduled though Manpower and on site class me as Manpower so it is very confusing. This aside pay has been accurate although we don't sign out on site and I have nothing negative to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My overtimes have been paid as normal hours rate, last time & just for me! On the 26. week.Why?///?//; Thank you for your gift! Take my gift, please!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry but I think this company is unfair to some of there clients as for me I was working honeywell centre Oldham I felt ill so I give me notice in thinking it was the cleaning g stuff I was using found out off the doctor I was having migraines I rand two people from this company promise as soon as anything come up then I get a email saying there jobs going at honeywell centre I only read it 5 minutes then replied but guess what the job gone I am sorry but I didn't believe them I tried to get intouch by email nothing back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
only thing was work i did not recicve any pay slips so i do not no what hours were put down for me. so there for i am giving this 3 out of 5 for this need to inproved .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well when a work say something about a site you just take me of it that is not far but your are not bothered about the works at all then I tell your about the time sheet then your dont pay me but it is always the works flaut never yours then your dont give me any other work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t get pay sorted at first
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So Disappointed with the ways they treat us. We're working in Royal mail in Warrington. It around a 100 staffs early/late and night shifts working for HR GO in Royal mail. We been having a lots of Issues with Ours Wages some of the staffs haven't get pay for weeks and some them there hours the work for haven't counted correctly, include me, It was a shame unbelievable and you have to ring them and nothing short out. But in all of it they don't care no apologies nothing not even a piece of sympathy or pity Blank. It that how they treats there Own Employees come on we the one who doing the hard work Man and Women working for HR GO this is how the treat us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly agency workers, easy to talk to. Could improve on consistency when it comes to shifts. Theyll call you in and then send you home. Late on letting you know shifts have changed. Which is a pain. And Joined up isn’t consistent on sending your shifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could not fault the staff or the training, but after the first week of working in a call centre, I realised it was not for me, the building in which I worked was so dull and depressing. I am not cut out to work in a call centre I need to speak to people face to face. The job was soul destroying and I didn't like being monitored aii day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I haven't been with no for long. And I have got work at this moment so I can't comment. the staff are friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi since I've signed up only had 1 job which I didn't like it been about 3weeks and had noult since then staff were friendly and helpful but don't here from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All staff friendly and helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are very good at wot you do down side is that i wish you could pay me during the morning or afternoon as if my money do not go in on or after 6pm then i can not get in tuch with you till monday .take care you are all doing a good job.life is not easy so take of yourself.ps any chance of a pay rise.
Helpful Report
(Northampton) - Posted 2 years ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.40 based on 451 reviews