HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 451 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
I was told wednesday i would be payed friday at half 7 at the latest it is now saturday quarter to 10 am and i still have not recived payment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AS WITH MANY FIRMS THAT EMPLOY CASUAL LABOUR THEY TEND IN THE MAIN TO HAVE A LOW REGARD FOR THEM. THEY OFTEN FAIL TO REALISE THAT ACTUALLY MANY OF THESE PEOLE HAVE A VERY HIGH ACADEMIC BACKGROUND, OFTEN RETIRED SIMPLY LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO OCCUPY THEIR TIME. TREAT PEOPLE WITH RESPECT, UNDERSTAND THAT THEY ARE HELPING YOU ALSO. FASTER RESPONSE TO QUERIES IS A MARK OF THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE COMPANY. THE RETURNS OF RELIABILITY AND A WILLINGNESS TO HELP ARE THE REWARDS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Promise ya constant work but never happens
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not enough driving work and when you get it...it gets cancelled too often....too many piggy backs off other agencies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Given wrong start date. Hours not as told. Payment £1 an hour less than offered. 1st payment in week 3. Messages not answered. Unprofessional is an understatement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was taken on by HRGO to work at the Royal Mail in Warrington. To date - and this is week 4 - I have not had a payslip or had any money paid into my building society account. My opinion of HRGO is therefore slightly skewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not very impressed, informed that a contract would last up until Christmas and then duly informed by the client in the form of a duty schedule, that the contract would last in duration 2.5 weeks. Rang up HR GO to find out why, flopped off and the phone was put down on me whilst I was in mid-sentence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially all ok ok just issues regards underpayments of wages still awaiting outcome after 2 weeks need more clarity of issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rude staff , told me I wasn't allowed back on site for doing absolutely nothing wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not given a chance when worked with be for no matter the situation in all fairness everybody should have rights to have a second chance in a work place and be listened to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is one agencie i have actually asked to remove my data from, they are clueless in my opinion and seem very desperate to get anyone they can on board with them,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.40 based on 451 reviews