HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 451 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
HRGO is a very good agency, i very like this agency. They provided me a hospital job. So many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For me was the best collaboration!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After being told I had a start at Beckers , then being told I hadn`t , well you can imagine I`m not too impressed , so I will give you a 0 out of ten .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Told me there’s so much work. Got one maybe two days per week. They Cancelled bank holiday working at last minute so I couldn’t arrange anything else. Received wrong pay on first week . The second week they they said they hadn’t received my working hours . Which I know they definitely did. Not a good agency to work for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not happy, been given pay cut, never ever had pay cut in 40 years working.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The recruitment process was longer than necessary, I had to make several call for a job they state needs immediate starts. Sharon is amazing though
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They need to improve massively on communication, it’s next to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good company to work for. Pay was always on time, never no delays in wages. Always kept a check on you, to see if you was at work on time. And found you work with immediate effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful Staff great professionalism I did recommend the Agency to Anyone looking for Work very knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm hoping to go back to segemore next year Your the best
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone so friendly & welcoming
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant to work for👌🏻👍🏻10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very disrespectful team especially Ihor and Casper, they disrespected me when I started my job and Ihor has cut the line while I was speaking to him and blocked my number, very bad behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's the best service ever. Good communication, with patience and respect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vary Good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient in the office.. Got me back to work.. Regular updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and understanding with finding you the rite job in the rite area
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy and very reliable to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and lovely service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.40 based on 451 reviews