HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 451 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Very good friendly staff. Very quick to respond. Would recommend compared to other agencies I have worked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are very helpful and friendly and always there
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As for the actual employment side of the company,this was smooth and efficient. The hourly rate should be increased, taking into consideration the costs of fuel and wear and tear on your vehicle, 4 days on 4 days off does not work, for several weeks you are only paid 3 days a week, how can we make the position as a Covid Test worker pay??? We are also performing a job, which could have severe consequences for us if infected and the pay does not reflect our overall risks and costs of the position. After 2 weeks being in the job, I'm already seeing people leaving the job quite reularily because of the above problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! After applying I was ou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Every thing ok only worked four days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's a great company with friendly and helpful staff.always response with politeness.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of the best recruitment agencies out there. Never had any issues and all the team at the Northampton branch are fantastic and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite and professional. Found Terry and Laura very pleasant to speak with and efficient. Would highly recommend them to any jobseeker.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm happy working with HRGO because they are reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am happy with the service
HR GO Recruitment 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication with customers. Sam and the girls are always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worse company i have come across. Stay away from them .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Whenever I have a need, there you are to support me!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and outstanding services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was my first time with the agency and they were and are amazing Bethany helped me through joining up and I rang because I had an appointment and they were so understanding look forward. To continue to work with them ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I sent a message in the morning and had a zero hour contract by the afternoon. I have yet to experience a more efficient and proactive Recruitment Agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polite very polite people, patient and caring, Iโ€™m very hard to please and finding the right job, to me be honest you have to try each work place you attend on inductions etc, that way you get the right feel of the place, if itโ€™s not comfortable for you then itโ€™s not right for you, just be patient and it will come off finding your place of work, I just like to say sorry for being picky but one day the right job for me will arise, thank you to HRGo for being patient with me, kind regards, Steve A. Ps, we will get there????
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.40 based on 451 reviews