Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Council Exchange Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I like this because they notify me when someone as sent me a message and therefore keep me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Great site for home swaps, lots of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i find this is a good service especially if you wish to exchange out of area"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service always keeping you informed if anyone is interested in a swap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"we have not been with council house finder very long but have found it quite easy to use.thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good website providing a great service to help council tenants swap there homes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's easy to use , and user friendly I'm glad I found the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've heard some great moves go ahead on here,hoping for my day to come ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have found Council Exchange Finder very useful and simple to use in my search for a new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good website, lots of areas to look at."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's easy to use. Lots of choice, but not so many 4 bed houses in the area I need. But overall good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use & one on the best swappibg sotes, eith serious swappers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't been with the site very long but what I have used and seen so far it's quite good and would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's hard work trying to find a swap without a site like this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support