Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Council Exchange Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ok not many properties listed"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Would recommend to friends"
Posted 2 years ago
"this is probably a good site but no one seems to want where i live but i will keep looking"
Posted 2 years ago
"I must say I am finding the site difficult but will keep trying as need to move...."
Posted 2 years ago
"i have given a rating of average has to date there does not seem to be anyone interested in a 4 bedroom house in around the Holsworthy area and i do not want to move out of the area due to my ill health as i am close to the medical centre"
Posted 3 years ago
"Have not managed to find an exchange but keeping an open mind"
Posted 3 years ago
"NOT BEEN ON LONG SO NOT SURE HOW GOOD THIS SERVICE IS"
Posted 3 years ago
"more bungalows should be built in my area of SE2 as i would like to stay around here i found ur site useful and toreable as all the other sites offering house exchanges ..... as im profoundly deaf i think more could be done for deaf readers as well as useful info about services available and where possible even a BSL interpreter useage"
Posted 3 years ago
"Not,had,much,luck,yet,but,im,still,sure,there's,someone,out,,there,with,the,perfect,home,for,me...."
Posted 3 years ago
"Not had any luck or interest yet but holding on"
Posted 3 years ago
"So far I've not had much interest in our house or information on other houses for me to swap to"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been on the home finder service for some time now and hope To be able to find a mutual exchange very soon"
Posted 3 years ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support