Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Council Exchange Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've heard some great moves go ahead on here,hoping for my day to come ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good site. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have found Council Exchange Finder very useful and simple to use in my search for a new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not,had,much,luck,yet,but,im,still,sure,there's,someone,out,,there,with,the,perfect,home,for,me...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not had any luck or interest yet but holding on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good website, lots of areas to look at."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Site is easy to use, hassle free, and one of the better exchange sites I know of, (and I use a good few), sign up was easy and hassle free, exchanges are relevant to the areas/property type I am looking for, with no pressure tactics from administrators, all in all a great site to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy layout and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's easy to use. Lots of choice, but not so many 4 bed houses in the area I need. But overall good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So Happy to have council exchange finder as you are able to swap for your desired home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great place to exchange your council property , easy to use service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't know how long I have been with you, but I have not had any word from you, until I was asked if I wanted to remain on the list"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use & one on the best swappibg sotes, eith serious swappers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So far I've not had much interest in our house or information on other houses for me to swap to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to search good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been on the home finder service for some time now and hope To be able to find a mutual exchange very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't been with the site very long but what I have used and seen so far it's quite good and would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't found anyone at all who wants to swap but I'm sure I will"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good sit5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support