Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Council Exchange Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great site for home swaps, lots of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I must say I am finding the site difficult but will keep trying as need to move...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A great site to find your dream home would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dosent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ive been a council tenant for years this site is quick and easy to use and has lots of other people looking for the right move for them thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i find this is a good service especially if you wish to exchange out of area"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service always keeping you informed if anyone is interested in a swap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"we have not been with council house finder very long but have found it quite easy to use.thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i have given a rating of average has to date there does not seem to be anyone interested in a 4 bedroom house in around the Holsworthy area and i do not want to move out of the area due to my ill health as i am close to the medical centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have not managed to find an exchange but keeping an open mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"NOT BEEN ON LONG SO NOT SURE HOW GOOD THIS SERVICE IS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"not many properties in area and not many people seem to want smaller properties as i find the majority are 3 beds wanting bigger but thats down to the house holders but would like to see more for disabled people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good website providing a great service to help council tenants swap there homes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm still interested in moving"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"more bungalows should be built in my area of SE2 as i would like to stay around here i found ur site useful and toreable as all the other sites offering house exchanges ..... as im profoundly deaf i think more could be done for deaf readers as well as useful info about services available and where possible even a BSL interpreter useage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's easy to use , and user friendly I'm glad I found the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support