Houseishome Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Houseishome Ltd
Read Houseishome Ltd Reviews

About Houseishome Ltd:

www.houseishome.co.uk is a leading online retailer in furniture, home decor in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

07776972451

Location:

CO Cutts and Company, Eden Point, Three Acres Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Houseishome Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Veronica F
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Veronica F
Houseishome Ltd 4 star review on 7th May 2022
Farah K
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Colin M
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Colin M
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Liane W
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Liane W
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service! Although unfortunately my item was damaged in transit, Ben of Houseishome dealt with the matter promptly and professionally, collection and refund all sorted without hesitation. I will definitely be buying from them again with such a comprehensive website of lovely items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a fantastic customer service, Ben have been amazing in supporting me during the selection of my bookcase until the delivery date. The bookcase is made of solid wood and it has beautiful details. I am really pleased with my purchase!
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ben was very helpful and approachable at every stage from placing order through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing company we had such good service from them and are thrilled with the delivery time and unit
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sometimes you see something you really want as it’s perfect for the space you have. Then you realise your postcode is a non deliverable one. Then you see the chat icon and even though it was 8pm on a weekend someone came online and within 15 mins we had the item confirmed and cannot believe how amazing the service was. We are so excited to receive the shelving unit today and place it in the newly decorated room next week. We’ve never known service so good. Made us extremely happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So we saw a unit and we buy it but the checkout says we can’t get to this address. So we then notice a chat button and it’s 8pm but this amazing person comes onto the chat. They sort the whole issue out and we can buy the unit and they even waived the additional carriage fee to this postcode. Cannot believe how brilliant the service was and being available at this time in the evening. The unit is absolutely perfect for our needs and we are thrilled by the unit and the service. We will DEFINITELY be using this store in the future as their stock is of such a high quality and unique designs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely desk and fantastic customer service! Ben was always there when I needed and really helped me making sure it was delivered on time.
Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2022 Houseishome Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, product arrived super quick and the clock is beautiful. Would definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. The lamp arrived very quickly and was well packaged to avoid any damage in transit. I had to raise a query with the company regarding the type and size of bulb and this was dealt with very quickly. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company to buy from, with 5 star customer service. I ordered a large wall clock just before Christmas which unfortunately had a scratch on it when it arrived, but Ben at HouseisHome worked very hard to make sure a replacement reached us before close of business for the festive holiday. Great communication via telephone and WhatsApp, a real pleasure to deal with. I will be buying from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Houseishome Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 10 reviews