House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,581 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery good price food fit
Posted 1 year ago
Not very comfortable- wearing them over the past few days-feet slip down while walking and now have a painful toe on one foot.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have a high instep and I cannot get my feet fully into these slippers, but they are comfortable, warm and a good colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing a problem. Postage expensive when retiring.
Posted 1 year ago
slippers are ok, not as comfy as you might think, but passable. I waited 5 days before i chased up to get the slippers even dispatched, so not all pleased with that, not acceptable in this day and age, i will NOT be using house of slippers again.
Posted 1 year ago
slipper first did not fit but was exchange quickley but expensive return if needed
Posted 1 year ago
Slippers were way too large, ordered a size 6, there was at least a centimetre gap between my heel and the slipper. Returned. Had to pay £3.00 postage to send back.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered these slippers in a size 7 and a size 8 but unfortunately had to send them both back. The 7’s were ok on the width ( I’ve got wide feet) but they were so short that my toe was too cramped. The 8’s were all round too big.
Posted 1 year ago
These slippers no good for me as I have slim feet , far to wide for me .
Posted 1 year ago
Sell pretty slippers but aren't comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
My son is a size 9 which is the size I ordered but they are too small for him!
Posted 1 year ago
I FOUND THE LEFT FOOT DOSNT FIT PROPERLY AND THE ZIP IS RATHER SHARP SO I CANT TAKE THE ZIP UP TO THE TOP. I WOULD PREFER A SMALLER SIZE SAY 4 AND A HALF AS THE 4 IS TOO SMALL
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers looked warm and a lovely colour and might have been OK with someone with very slim feet. Unfortunately I had to return them as could not get them on as very tight over the instep and ankle.
Posted 1 year ago
Currently sending slippers back as they have a stitching fault.
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers l ordered were beautifully crafted and arrived safely. However the sizing was misleading. I ordered a men’s 46 which on the size guide was a 12. When they came the size on the box said a 46 was an 11.5 and they didn’t fit. I tried to exchange them but they didn’t have a 47. I was really disappointed and a bit annoyed as the size guide on the website was not helpful in this case. The customer service was excellent however in dealing with my concerns and no quibble returns. Very prompt being able to communicate via WhatsApp.
Posted 1 year ago
They are ok. I am a size 6 but they are a bit sloppy so put in some innersoles. Also made them more comfortable as well. Bit expensive for slippers too. But I'm happy enough.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit disappointed in the comfort. They are quit flat and not much padding.
Posted 1 year ago
Squash toes
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of slippers and paid extra for fast delivery. This was a complete waste of time as the slippers arrived about 5 days later . Not as stated in 2 days. Don't bother paying the extra charge for fast delivery as its now worth it.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Zona, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to see that your item was delivered late. I have refunded your delivery charge now since the item didn't arrive within the timeframe advertised. Pleas know that this isn't a true reflection of our service, in the vast majority of cases our deliveries arrive on time or even early. Kind regards, James.
Posted 2 years ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,581 reviews