House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,675 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Goods are not soft enough to be called slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers look fine. I would have preferred a lining made of cotton or natural fibres rather than synthetic as they make your feet sweat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quite pleased with the slippers, but they do seem a little loose/large for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good sole, but not very Comfy under foot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insoles of the slippers have already worked loose, and as a consequence, I now get glue on the soles of my feet. Apart from that they are comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While the slippers seem to be ok for the price paid I am unable to wear them as they were not the ‘Wide’ size I ordered but merely the normal size. On reflection I put this down to the website only giving 3 options which started with Wide - the size I normally have to go for. They really need to make things clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a size 8 uk but they were too small, waiting for new stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a size 8 from the house of slippers which were fine but a bit tight and a 8 from Matalan which were much too big and slip off. !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I have broad feet and these were not wide enough for I did try them on but realised they were uncomfortable so i had to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On the narrow side. Half sizes would help. Time will tell of durability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
slippers were of good quality but too wide at the rear. Returned for refund, which was honoured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website and choice however was disappointed with the slippers, unfortunately after a few days of wearing the elastic on the inside caused sores and cuts due to the rough edges. Had to remedy the problem by sewing on some material to cover the elasticated edges. Hopefully Padders will remedy this in their production.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too tight for me,PO closed due to Covid 19 ...so have given them to my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Lovely comfy slippers but the front of the sole is coming away from the fabric. Thought they would have lasted longer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Size was incorrect. I think Mens size 10 is really a 9 or even masller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When they arrived the slippers looked lovely and felt very comfortable but within a day the insoles had become extremely uncomfortable. They slip and move leaving your foot exposed to the sticky substance underneath. The insoles crinkle under your foot. It feels ridged and horrid. About 3 times each day I have to remove the insoles and replace them in their proper position. It’s never happened with other slippers and is extremely annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was a bit slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The size 8 slippers were a good half a centimetre shorter than my mums existing size 8. I wish sizes were consistent across all makes !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found that they are on the big size I only take a three and they are slotching off my feet .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,675 reviews