House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best moccasins ever.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with June purple velour slippers,most comfortable slippers I've ever had will soon be buying more in another colour,perfect fit well made sturdy very good value.Fast dispatch thank you House of Slippers.
Posted 1 month ago
House of Slippers Simply the Best,Friday 3pm I phoned & placed an order for ladies slippers with a very well mannered & helpful young man.I was amazed & delighted when my much needed slippers arrived the very next day.A fantastic & free delivery service,Well done HOS
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time I've purchased from House of Slippers and I always find the item at the best price so won't be going anywhere else from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Web ordering confirmation, processing update and delivery was very fast. Great. Website photos good to give an impression. Word descriptions could have been a bit more detailed or informative BUT thats my interest, when in reality House of Slippers does a good standard description and fast processing of order. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, competitive prices, and fast delivery - no complaints at all!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, I was dubious as I’d never heard of House of Slippers but after reading the online reviews I went ahead with ordering and I’m glad I did. The slippers are amazing and arrived quickly. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Delighted to purchase these Dunlop slippers which my husband likes and are comfortable and like the style.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and a quality service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality slippers. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A quick delivery excellent quality will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Good fit, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my 11 year old grandson and he loved them
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery very prompt and efficient, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful slippers however, they seem to be a small size two.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a pair of Hadley brown slippers for my husband. After he had worn them for only a couple of weeks the heels began to disintegrate. I contacted the company and returned the slippers at my expense, as unfortunately I was outside the 90 day return period. As the slippers were a gift, they were not given or worn immediately hence the delay in returning them. I explained all this in my correspondence with Sonal. They attributed the fault to wearing them and not a manufacturing fault. They were not prepared to refund or credit me as the slippers have been worn!!! Well of course they have! That's how they began to disintegrate DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT if you want them to last more than a couple of weeks. They are made with extremely poor quality materials.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear you are displeased. We did ask for these to be returned so we could carry out an inspection in regards to the issue you had contacted us about. We thank you for your patience whilst we looked into this for you, unfortunately, on this occasion, we were unable to confirm a manufacturing fault with this item and found the damage to be a result of wear to the slippers. I am sorry that we can not offer any further assistance on this matter and please do accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - very quick delivery, replacement size very efficiently dealt with. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, communication and rapid delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really comfortable slippers worth the money. Extra insoles too.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice well made pair of slippers, delivery prompt will definitely buy again
Posted 2 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,593 reviews