House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,444 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
At least you can get them on the phone, thats the only positive. Sizes nothing like true, size 12 their largest size is more like a size 10.5-11, my heel was hanging off the back. Total waste of time and then you have to pay to send them back. Definitely won't use again. Nothing like going to a shop and trying them on, that way you don't have to pay for putting them back on the shelf!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Please do accept my apologies for the problem with your item. We did find that the item fit smaller than normal when we tested the fit. I can confirm that we have refunded your order and have not charged you for the return. Best regards, Sonal.
Posted 4 weeks ago
While being pleased with the quality of the slippers, I was very annoyed to receive a size 10 in a box marked 8, (I had ordered 2 size 8 slippers). I am still waiting for the return label to be sent to me.
Posted 1 month ago
slippers very comfy
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price, excellent delivery and the most comfortable slippers I have bought in years
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality slippers, extremely pleased with them. Service from house of slippers excellent, delivered next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfortable slippers /shoes. Just wished the velcro strap was a little longer - the strap just about goes over my innerstep and sticks to the fastened velcro. Otherwise a lovely slipper,
Posted 1 month ago
Service ok but the slippers I chose are poor
Posted 1 month ago
These are great quality and the only ones that fit my Mum’s feet properly!
Posted 1 month ago
There's a good selection of styles at various prices. The items I ordered were in stock and were delivered promptly. Rated 4 in stead of 5 because setting up an account via the website wasn't as straightforward as it could be.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & good price
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
good slippers great service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service, thank you. Slippers arrived and were as expected, bought the 2 pairs one for next year!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fits well and comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a second pair of slippers (same slipper and size as before) expecting them to be the same, but the size was far too big, even though labelled as the same. Had to fork out for return postage. Won't be using you again x
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jenny, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear these did not fit as expected. We do offer a service whereby every customer can purchase a prepaid returns label for £1 extra with their order, to make returns easy. We then cover the rest of the cost, because we appreciate items may not fit. Please do accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused and I sincerely hope this does not discourage you from using us in future. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and good quality product. Will definitely use you again
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed, reasonably priced good quality slippers.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely slippers and true to size.
Posted 2 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,444 reviews