House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,596 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A nice pair of slippers size perfect. Just wish they had a light sole as you cannot pop outside in them.
Posted 1 year ago
My husband has 2/3 pairs of slippers which all make a house on our hardwood floors. We searched for slippers with soft soles to reduce noise. We thought we had found the right ones with this order. NO NO NO. Hard soles and noisier than ever. Where have good soft rubber soles slippers gone.
Posted 1 year ago
I did request a size nine and a half. You sent a size 9. It would have been appreciated it you had stated that you did not do half sizes, although your web site did show that you did half sizes. I have kept the slippers in the hope that they will stretch a little. I didn't want the hassle of returning them. Sorry I have sent this in error - WRONG COMPANY
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase was delivered very promptly. Unfortunately the slippers were very heavy and I had to return them for a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the look of my slippers just one problem the plush inner sole although stuck down keeps creeping to the side of the slippers on the heel part which I keep having to adjust. Once done they are very comfortable. X
Posted 1 year ago
Elastic sides to hard and hurt your foot we had to cut it out and stitch the gap up Their comfy now
Posted 1 year ago
The sizing was a little small
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice. Easy to order Believe on reflection items expensive. I have bought same brands cheaper before One pair had defective insoles which I have had to buy glue to stick in. Would have returned but shielding so difficult
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely made slippers shame not a matching pair.
Posted 1 year ago
Product looked attractive but unfortunately despite having velcro fastening were not wide enough for my prone to swell feet.Sent product back and waiting refund.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was fast, refund fast
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed as I was expecting another pair of Fleet and Foster slippers like my last ones. These ones are hard and uncomfortable unlike my previous ones which had cushioning insoles.
Posted 1 year ago
Qualit good, service good, sizes rubbish
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, but make my feet ache
Posted 1 year ago
Edges at the heel and sides a bit rough, have chaffing on these areas of my heel and ankles
Posted 1 year ago
Came promptly, well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Order processing efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Slippers are average OK but a little expensive for what they are.. I thought I was buying 2 pairs for £20 but after receiving only 1 pair I checked the website again and discovered that the 2 for £20 offer is not very clear and not too easy to order - as I discovered. I probably will not use again nor recommend House of Slippers
Posted 1 year ago
Goods are not soft enough to be called slippers
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers look fine. I would have preferred a lining made of cotton or natural fibres rather than synthetic as they make your feet sweat.
Posted 1 year ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,596 reviews