House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,522 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Could do with more lining to cover the stitching .Rubbed the skin off my 4th to on both feet after a week .Ok with socks but who wants socks on with nightdress 😱
Posted 10 months ago
Ok but expected better for the price
Posted 10 months ago
smaller than expected in a wide size didn't fit so gave them to my sister
Posted 10 months ago
Size not very good tight on toes and very loose on heel had to send back. Slipper itself was lovely and cosy
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery and easy ordering system.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality slippers, but size 7 ordered too small. Replacements sent quickly and fit OK but would point out that both sizes were narrow/too pointed at the toes. Would be much better if designed with slightly wider fit.
Posted 11 months ago
While the slippers are very comfortable the fabric on the outside is poor and parts of it has come off
Posted 11 months ago
VISA MENS FAUX LEATHER SLIPPERS: I do write reviews, but usually base them on my continuing experience with a product. I have only tried these on at this time, so I cannot give a meaningful review. HOWEVER: I have had three pairs of (Dr. Keller), slippers, one pair from this same seller. A blind person would like to tell these slippers apart from the Dr Kellers, I am wearing at this moment. I am very happy with my Dr Keller slippers, have found them suitable for occasional outdoor forays into and around the garden. If, as I suspect, these are Dr Keller Slippers under a different name, I expect to be quite happy with them when I come to use them. Mind You, they have doubled in price in two years.
Posted 11 months ago
Cut quite low at the front but excellent value for money
Posted 11 months ago
While the service was excellent the product sizes are smaller than expected so had to return the item for a bigger size. Return was faultless but the order was eventually cancelled due to the new size being unavailable.
Posted 11 months ago
Very well made slippers but are slightly small in size.
Posted 11 months ago
They looked ok, but too narrow fit
Posted 11 months ago
Adequate but Not as comfortable as M & S slippers ( not available at present)
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient. Good delivery service.
Posted 11 months ago
On the whole good service, however I did pay for a returns label which was not sent
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order but the thread became detached after 10 day so I had to send them back and ask for a replacement.
Posted 11 months ago
Slippers are very comfy and warm but have found the insole is short at toe end and creats a bit of a ridge which makes my big toe sore .
Posted 11 months ago
Slippers were very very flat with no solid sole. Not recommended for outside
Posted 11 months ago
A nice pair of slippers size perfect. Just wish they had a light sole as you cannot pop outside in them.
Posted 11 months ago
My husband has 2/3 pairs of slippers which all make a house on our hardwood floors. We searched for slippers with soft soles to reduce noise. We thought we had found the right ones with this order. NO NO NO. Hard soles and noisier than ever. Where have good soft rubber soles slippers gone.
Posted 11 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,522 reviews