House Of Slippers Reviews

4.66 Rating 908 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
"Bought a pair of Paddrrs slippers at a very good price. Slippers are well-made and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Christine Bunting
Verified Buyer
"These were for my 88 year o,d Mum who was really pleased as, although a comfort fit slipper, were still in a nice sparkly material."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
TRACY Boys
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Mrs R Smith
Verified Buyer
"these were the perfect slipper for mum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought for a mum with swollen hot feet and work a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my spotty slippers, so comfortable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lilian Carlton
Verified Buyer
"Its really difficult to get slippers for my Mum who is size 3,These slippers are great fit and lovely slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Dexter
Verified Buyer
"Best price and fast free delivery of Sleeper’s Amy Slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am a size 6 which is what I ordered. They came small. Should have ordered a size 7."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Placed two orders now and both arrived swiftly. Very happy with all four pairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lynne Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery and I love my slippers will definitely be ordering again 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They make me feel happy because as I am disabled and struggle walking, having these on make me feel more secure, as they have a nice comfy firm feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, quality product and reasonable. Would definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived quickly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"At long last I have some slippers that fit my wider feet, which has some style and something I can relax in. It is good to see that some manufacturer still makes slippers for the older woman, and that an outlet has the sense to sell them. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They are incredibly comfortable and can be worn outside too. A perfect fit. Thank you, I will certainly order from you again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carolina Sanchez Moreno
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was quick and without any problems. The item was exactly the same as the item on the pic and what I expected. Really good service. I recommend the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Crawley
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase. I need a heel for support and these are just right. I have 2 pairs, one of each colour and would buy them again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jean Shelton
Verified Buyer
"Sadly had to return the slippers inner sole too small for the slipper, have sent 2 e-mails but no-one has gotten back to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Parkinson
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.66 based on 908 reviews