House Of Slippers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,008 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Peter Jones
Verified Buyer
"The slippers were exactly the ones I have been searching for, used to buy these a few years ago but had not been able to find them until now. The slippers are very comfortable and excellent for use occasionally outside. Delivery was very quick, so an excellent all-round result. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arthur Pink
Verified Buyer
"Very good service from start to finish.Thank you,you will be herding from me soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Spencer
Verified Buyer
"very fast , no messing about with account set ups and delivered within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Samantha Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Quality product , prompt delivery and perfect fit ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michelle Corner
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quick service. First Order with house of slippers. Kept fully up to date throughout. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Joan Fenwick
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately although ordered right size the slippers were too small and therefore returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Claire Miller
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, well packaged and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Linda Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and free delivery Mum delighted with fit Will definitely order from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great slippers... comfortable...cosy...nice colour.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Garrett
Verified Buyer
"From initial telephone call re slippers for advice and subsequent order to finalisation of payment and deliveryservice was first class.Will not hesitate to order again when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Walter Burbidge
Verified Buyer
"excellent service ,good selection of slippers, no problems with ordering or delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The slippers are very comfortable and good value for the money. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just perfect comfort for my feet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Judith Silver
Verified Buyer
"My order came very quickly. I used to buy these from Fenwicks at Brent Cross. This is very convenient but more expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline A Birkby
Verified Buyer
"These are for my 88 year old Mum who has arthritic toes and Dementia. She finds these very comfortable and will only wear these, so please continue to produce them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Smith
Verified Buyer
"Ordered, delivered as stated and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Slippers are very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.66 based on 1,008 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This