House Of Slippers Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,316 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great transaction. Delivery as promised and quality of product superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect for my elderly mother who has swollen feet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"recently bought a pair of Dr Keller slippers from this company i am delighted with them very reasonably priced arrived earlier than expected,they are of good quality,well made and a good fit,would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These slippers are so comfortable and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent transaction. A great new pair of slippers! They arrived promptly and nicely-packed..Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with slippers good fit will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item was out of stock but I could leave an e-mail to be notified when item was available. They notified me , I ordered and the goods were delivered within a couple of days. What more could one ask for? Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Slippers arrived in a timely manner and are very comfortable. Just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered two pairs of slippers. Very pleased with the size and the delivery. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought for my mother who has great trouble walking. She loves them. With open toes she no longer has toes hitting the top of shoes and can adjust straps to suit swelling feet. All in all, good find, good service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easily ordered, delivered well within schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought slippers off you before great this time had to return them says wide fitting but they are not disappointed this time cost me over £4.00 to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered slippers on line, kept well informed regarding, dispatch/delivery, came as advised, in Very good condition, unfortunately I'd ordered the wrong size, so sent back, received notification House of Slippers had received them & were dispatching replacement pair as requested. Excellent service through out. Strongly recommend. Would advise to purchase the "Return offer" for £1, well worth it, should you need to return item(s)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast service ,good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Struggle to get slippers which are wide enough but very pleased with the ones I received. Very good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product very nice, arrived promptly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good retailer, delivery could have been quicker / cheaper but no issues as such"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I Purchased a pair of Isotoner mens slippers, great product at a great price. Excellent service from House Of Slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.67 based on 1,316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This