House Of Slippers Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,101 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good quality - nonslip rubber sole - easy to put on my elderly father‘s feet"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very good service arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good quality slippers very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been finding it increasingly difficult to find attractive but comfortable slippers on the High Street or shopping centres and several footwear outlets here have closed down over the last few months. House of Slippers has solved the problem! Massive choice, easy to use website and quick service/delivery - no complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very comfortable and a good fit for my size 7 feet. You can pull the leather lace to tighten. Good soles and suede is a nice colour violet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering easy and kept up to date as to delivery. Arrived promptly with clear return details had I required. Slippers fitted person I bought them for so no need for return. Good quality slippers as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good value and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is hard to tell after only a few days` wear how good the slipper are that you supplied to me for my invalid wife`s use. However, we think they are well designed and well made. They are also comfortable and warm. If they prove to be robust, which several pairs bought from other suppliers have not been, we should have no hesitation in upgrading our rating to VERY GOOD. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the slippers and amazingingly fast delivery..Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great slippers fit me perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My elderly mother loves these slippers very comfortable and look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order and delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good slippers, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was sent wrong colour of slippers, phoned help desk and emailed photo's and still had call again. It appears the order was not checked before being despatched. Poor customer. Will not order from you again or recommend to anyone else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have to phone with a few queries and I found the person on the phone very courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ought around6 pairs of slippers in past year and they’ve all been perfect quality and well worth the money .... slippers you get on high street are poor quality in comparison to these and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality slippers and excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful fit, always had problems getting the right fit . These slippers are almost like made to measure. Great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Orders are delivered quickly. Returns policy is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.67 based on 1,101 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This