Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 449 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived next day. Great quality and design. Perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful house number. Really impressed with the quality and the customer service. Also arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Karen

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number and the service you have recieved.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a number that was in a sale and received it within two days.I have ordered a number before and received excellent service also on that occasion.
A good quality product and excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Trevor

Thankyou for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality, first rate
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr Coombs

Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 5 months ago
Recently ordered a number for our home and have been impressed with the quality and swift delivery. House Numbers Ltd are very professional, personable and a delight to work with.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Paul

Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your house number and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service, with a very high quality product, excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Costigan

Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your product and the service you have recieved.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality large stainless steel house number
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for giving our stainless steel house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and both Katherine and Josie were great in terms of communication
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ross

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you have recieved from us.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review - we will pass your feedback onto our team members :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. Lovely product.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ceri

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad that you are happy with the service and product you recieved.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for giving our house numbers and service 5 stars!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the house number I ordered and the service. The product was as described and arrived promptly. Love the font. Very stylish addition to my house.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Cliona
Thank you for writing us a 5* review of your Anthracite Grey house numbers.
We are delighted that you are happy with your numbers, and they look fantastic.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our Gill Sans House Numbers!
We love the installation picture, they look fantasic :)
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection, good price, good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality product and good installation instructions - the template was a particularly good addition.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Fiona
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number/s and found the instructions and drilling template useful and effective.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and prompt service besides Ling with the pandemic
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jonathan
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality product. I had one 3d brushed steel/acrylic onto masonry and one brushed steel flat onto timber. Both look real quality and fitting was a doddle in both cases. Delivery was also very quick. Very pleased
Stan
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Stan
Thank you for writing us a 5* review on our 3D and Stainless Steel house numbers.
We are delighted that you are happy with numbers and found fitting them easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to fit, looks great!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kyle
Thank you for your lovely review on our house numbers.
Posted 6 months ago
I made a mistake with my order and they corrected it immediately. The numbers arrived promptly and are very nice
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you have been happy with the service provided and the House numbers that you ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
As good a selection of choices as anywhere on the internet. Better prices than many. Great advice over the phone and a great product.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you have been happy with the customer service we have provided and with the product you ordered from us.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice number! It is elegant and with a nice coating. It comes perfectly packed, with simple instructions and even a template for easing the fixation on the wall.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review on your house number.
Posted 6 months ago
High quality products, good response over email and easy and clear returns policy.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Arun
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, clear instructions to fitting numbers and look great.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review for our house numbers!
Posted 6 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 449 reviews