Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality product. I had one 3d brushed steel/acrylic onto masonry and one brushed steel flat onto timber. Both look real quality and fitting was a doddle in both cases. Delivery was also very quick. Very pleased
Stan
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Stan
Thank you for writing us a 5* review on our 3D and Stainless Steel house numbers.
We are delighted that you are happy with numbers and found fitting them easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to fit, looks great!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kyle
Thank you for your lovely review on our house numbers.
Posted 4 months ago
I made a mistake with my order and they corrected it immediately. The numbers arrived promptly and are very nice
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you have been happy with the service provided and the House numbers that you ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
As good a selection of choices as anywhere on the internet. Better prices than many. Great advice over the phone and a great product.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you have been happy with the customer service we have provided and with the product you ordered from us.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice number! It is elegant and with a nice coating. It comes perfectly packed, with simple instructions and even a template for easing the fixation on the wall.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review on your house number.
Posted 4 months ago
High quality products, good response over email and easy and clear returns policy.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Arun
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, clear instructions to fitting numbers and look great.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review for our house numbers!
Posted 5 months ago
Very well made product. Looks great too.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review
Posted 5 months ago
House plaque arrived very promptly after ordering and is a high quality product which enhances the look of our house
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Ian
Thank you for writing us a 5* review. We are delighted that you are happy with your House Plaque.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, beautifully packaged numbers, arrived in quick time despite the guidance about potential delays due to Covid. Happy to support a small business
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are very happy to hear about supporting small businesses, and are delighted that you are happy with your house numbers.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful Gill Sans number, expertly cut and provided with strong fixings. Large, elegant, unfussy numbers add to the attraction of a house-front as well as providing clear recognition.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear David
Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your Gill Sans house numbers.
Posted 5 months ago
Stylish and modern numbers in a high quality finish. Highly recommended.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and for your amazing photo!
Posted 5 months ago
Bought self adhesive numbers. Great quality. Our door number being 28, could have done with extra sticky tabs on the 2 digit. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review of our sel adhesive numbers. Your comments about the sticky tabs are very useful and I will pass them onto our workshop manager. We hope you are pleased with the effect of the numbers now that are on your door :)
Kind regards,
Josie
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy website ordering process with a good range of products. Excellent communication advising of delivery and a short delay .
On arrival the product was well packaged the fitting instructions were easy to follow and the number looks superb on the wall a well manufactured product
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Lee
Thank you for writing us a 5* review of your House number.
Posted 5 months ago
great product and great fixings.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 5 months ago
Expensive but good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 4 star review, we like to think that our prices reflect the true cost of a british based company making good quality items that will last a lifetime and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the quality of your numbers :)
Posted 5 months ago
Really well made
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived promptly and very good quality product - would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers and service a 5 star review!
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased with the finished product, looks very slick.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 5 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 416 reviews