Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have ordered several times and they have always been very helpful and prompt in responses and deliveries. Keep it up.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number / name and the service you have recieved.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed. Quick. Efficient and friendly staff. Husband says excellent fitting system.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are happy to hear that you like your product and found the instalation easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and the numbers look very sleek and stylish.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your house numbers.
Posted 4 months ago
In spite of Covid my custom house number arrived in a short time. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alexander

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are pleased with your custom house number.
Posted 4 months ago
The sign looks great and shows up well. So very pleased with the finished effect,
However, the drilling/fitting template was a real problem. Unfortunately I assumed that it would be accurate. It wasn't, but I didn't find out until after I'd used it. The horizontal spacing was over 1cm too narrow so had to take corrective action. I did recheck the template measurement to make sure I hadn't got it wrong, but confirmed the template error.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trevor
We would like to apologise for the error with the drilling template. I have given your feed back to the workshop team and we have discussed how to prevent this error from happeneing in the future.
We would like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us learn where we can improve.
We are delighted that you are happy with your illuminated house sign.
kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication and well packaged. The actual stainless steel house number is extremely well made.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kevin

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your Stainless Steel house number.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice. Good finish and looks good. Put them on post box rather than door.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.

We are delighted that you are happy with your Stainless Steel house numbers, and they look great on your post box.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived next day. Great quality and design. Perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful house number. Really impressed with the quality and the customer service. Also arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Karen

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number and the service you have recieved.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a number that was in a sale and received it within two days.I have ordered a number before and received excellent service also on that occasion.
A good quality product and excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trevor

Thankyou for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality, first rate
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Coombs

Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently ordered a number for our home and have been impressed with the quality and swift delivery. House Numbers Ltd are very professional, personable and a delight to work with.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul

Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your house number and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service, with a very high quality product, excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Costigan

Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your product and the service you have recieved.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality large stainless steel house number
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for giving our stainless steel house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and both Katherine and Josie were great in terms of communication
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ross

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you have recieved from us.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review - we will pass your feedback onto our team members :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. Lovely product.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ceri

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad that you are happy with the service and product you recieved.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for giving our house numbers and service 5 stars!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the house number I ordered and the service. The product was as described and arrived promptly. Love the font. Very stylish addition to my house.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Cliona
Thank you for writing us a 5* review of your Anthracite Grey house numbers.
We are delighted that you are happy with your numbers, and they look fantastic.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our Gill Sans House Numbers!
We love the installation picture, they look fantasic :)
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection, good price, good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality product and good installation instructions - the template was a particularly good addition.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Fiona
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your house number/s and found the instructions and drilling template useful and effective.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and prompt service besides Ling with the pandemic
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jonathan
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 416 reviews