Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are absolutely delighted with our house sign which looks the business!! The customer service was outstanding with plenty of helpful advice, loads of patience as I fiddled with the font size and dimensions and great after-care. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our house signs a 5 star rating! We hope you are pleased with the sign once installed :)
Posted 1 week ago
super pleased with our new house numbers and the speedy service provided
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding Service From Initial Placing Order. Kept Informed Throughout Very Fast Delivery, Excellent Detailed Instructions With Template Provided.The Product Its Self Wow Stunning Searched Ages And Found This Company Believe Me You Won’t Be Disappointed. Haven’t Put Up Yet As Waiting For Rendering To Be Completed.7mm Drill Bit And Gorilla Glue Job Done Going Nowhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars! So pleased you found our products after a long search :)
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful over the phone and numbers arrived next day. Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service our product arrived very quickly has a great appearance we are very very pleased with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Well made, easy to read and easy to fix.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic website, good product and good prices. Delivered in two days as stated. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers and service 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered number 18, was initially disappointed that I was sent 81 but then realised by swapping the numbers round I could solve the issue. Numbers are solid metal and finished very well. Adhesive backing seems well up to the job. Thank you.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
The product is very well engineered and easy to fit with the template
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving our anthracite grey house numbers a 5 star review and the installation photo looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice superb product!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers and service a 5 star rating :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very helpful and super product! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality item. Easy to fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving our products a 5 star rating!
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality product. We had 2 x 15cm numbers. I found that getting the numbers mounted "true and plumb" with each other in all directions was a little tricky using the pins and wall plugs provided. The answer was to simply drill the holes using the supplied template and then inject silicone (the type used around baths and windows) to fill the holes. The pins at the rear of each number could then easily be lined up and levelled. Masking tape could be used to temporarily hold them in place if required. Mine didn't even need this step. Using this method would be even more important if you had three (or more) numerals to mount. Helpful and friendly telephone service when I called. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed 5 star review, and we are so pleased to hear that you had a successful installation. We supply a drilling template that should help with aligning the numbers and appreciate that aligning several digits can be tricky! Your tip about the silicone will be passed onto our technical team who are constantly reviewing and improving our installation system to help future customers so thank you very much for your comments. Kind regards, Josie
Posted 2 months ago
Very good indeed
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service and quality product
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers 5 stars and for sending in such a great installation picture.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic quality!!
Posted 2 months ago
thank you for your review of our house numbers!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a stainless steel self-adhesive number. It arrived quickly and looked great. I followed the instructions for preparing the surface and supporting the number, but it still fell off within 3 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback which we appreciate and consider very valuable for helping both yourself and future customers.
We have had an issue with the installation tape in very cold temperatures or damp conditions, and we have amended our fixing instructions to reflect this, advising future customers to await optimum conditions for installation. The test number that was installed on our premises is literally impossible to remove and has been up for over 10 years now. We do apologise for any inconvenience called and our team will be in touch directly to arrange a refund or a replacement for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the Stainless brushed metal numbers at 250mm high for our new build house. Very impressed with the quality and very classy with the right impact.
The service was great and will be using again, once the next house is built.
Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lee

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your Stainless Steel house number and the service that you have received. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 416 reviews