Hot tubs at Home Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot tubs at Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Hot tubs at Home Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good stuff at a good price
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful staff team and great to do business with them.
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish the process was made stress free. The sales team are amazing, nothing is to much for them . The instillation was simply and the guys were great . We have the service plan in place which means we can go on holiday knowing everything is perfect for when we arrive home . Highly professional service and company .
I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm new to having a hot tub so attended chemical training and am on a service plan with Hot tubs at Home. All the staff are great - very friendly and helpful. Brian came to service our hot tub in Newport Pagnell in late October and was brilliant, and gave me some guidance on how to use my hot tub. Thanks very much!
Posted 5 months ago
This is such a great company to do business with. Fantastic quality products matched only by their after sales service.

The annual maintenance contract is such great value given it includes a full service, together with quarterly maintenance and water changes. Brian is a really top guy and has carried out the work. Thank you Brian, we really appreciate your effort and skill.

Cheers
Posted 7 months ago
Very knowledgeable company with an excellent service which included providing a crane to deliver the Tub over our home which was exciting to watch and although this was many months ago now' they still always remember us when we visit and if ever we need to call them with an issue they've always helped us to solve it.

Coast Aruba, Sterling Marble
Posted 10 months ago
Love this company - nothing is too much trouble.
Very knowledgeable. Excellent service.
They always know my name when we pop in!
From purchase to delivery the team at Hot tubs @ Home are great!

Only down side is we can't get our kids out of the tub long enough to enjoy it on our own!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Hot Tubs and customer service, Wouldn't go anywhere else for a Hot Tub now.
Posted 1 year ago
Hot tubs at Home is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews