Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service,delivery time good, product good, would use again
Posted 2 years ago
My first time using Hotel Buyer and whilst happy with the product and price i was a little disappointed that delivery took longer than was originally suggested when the order was placed and the heavy parcel was left at a property about 10doors away uphill!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We have contacted the courier and it appears that delivery was attempted within 24 hours of your order being placed and again the following day. The courier's paperwork shows it being signed for at your address on the second attempt, but that appears to be incorrect and that a well-meaning neighbour accepted the parcel for you. We will continue to seek more information from the courier.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick delivery. Good product at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service all the time and always helping me with delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quickly delivered, well packed hand cream that is lovely to use. Not greasy but smooth leaving hands soft and protected . Liked by all. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service , thank you. Will definitely shop again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and amazing customer services, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products & great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Always good service from this supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I made an error on ordering which they spotted and put right.
Posted 2 years ago
My order was processed and delivered on time, all very satisfactory
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent on line purchase. Quality product and exactly what |Iwas hoping for. Good quality and arrived very quickly, packaged very well, no damage to the table or two chairs. Set fits very well on a corner of the patio and brings a mediterrranean feel to my garden. Love it!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, speedy and very good communication!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great value for money!!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went to plan and when had to get in contact staff were very helpful. Would use again and recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service phoned up as couldn’t find a product lady on phone found it straight away very knowledgeable and even doubled checked stock levels for me while on phone then ordered online no hassles quick delivery will be using and recommending
Posted 2 years ago
very good service & prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.85 based on 143 reviews