Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lass with whom I had to deal was the pleasantest and most helpful - by quite a long chalk - of all the web-site contact people I have met when shopping on-line. Congratulations to your recruiters, and grateful thanks to her, with my apologies for not having got around to sending a special message. Sincerely, Reg Nutting
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order and delivered as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Good selection. Efficient. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Used twice now. Helpful and prompt delivery. High quality bedlinen and towels
Posted 2 years ago
Nice products / very expensive delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We prefer to show the true cost of delivery, rather than adding it to the cost of the product and pretending the couriers don't actually charge for delivery within a few working hours. £6.95 is still a little less than it costs us for such a premium service of course.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent value and service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot fault them Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. I always use HotelBuyer to buy small jars of honey... The delivery is fast & they are always quick to respond on any queries. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Was ok. Used them because nisbets didn't have of the items in stock. Turned out neither did HBS. So I was no better off going with thrm, however they didn't tell me that at point of purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You are of course correct it did turn out that we didn't have one of the items ordered in the correct size and sent this on to you later, free of charge. I hope that the cheaper pricing that you received in some way compensated for the short wait?
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Great supplier. Very helpful. Vast range of products.
Posted 2 years ago
ALL GOOD
Posted 2 years ago
Great product at reasonable prices
Posted 2 years ago
Good bracket. Excellent delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jon Just to say, what superb service!! Items arrived super quick! Thank you for a great ordering experience! Kind regards Dionne Lovett
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to place an order and speedy delivery. Good service with any issues - but issues are rare. All round would recommend hotel buyer.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, personal service. Would recommend and use again
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.85 based on 143 reviews