Hot4Cards Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hot4Cards
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very fast service! Thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Gave it a shot. Very fast response!! Will use this again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent no probs great service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Happy with the service & speed, thanks!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good, quick and responsive service - even on a Saturday! I was happy."
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy and fasy"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent , 100% Recomenden and Fastest"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks Kyle for your assistance and patience in the verification process. One of the good websites for US iTunes cards."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent quality service, fast email delivery! Highly recommended! Competitive pricing!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, professional and easy!! Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have made the puchase and paid with paypal. I contacted immediately by admin and asked to verify using social media. I did and the itunes card was emailed to me on the spot. Simple and swiftly done. Thanks Hot4Cards did and excellent service."
Posted 3 years ago
"It was very hard to receive the code. To many mails (7) and I had to contact a girl called Sonia to finish my purchase."
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Alfredo,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, there have been dramatic increase in the number of fraudulent orders. We therefore, have to vigilantly verify orders.

We hope the issue was resolved in a timely manner and that you have received and redeemed your gift cards successfully. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further question or concern.

We appreciate your understanding and look forward to being able to serve your iTunes needs again.

Best Regards,

Hot4Cards Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, just one thing, you need to get 10 dollar cards. THANKS FOR THE SERVICE!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I had a problem with my inicial purchase, but it was resolved quickly and to my entire satisfaction."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, fast and so far very reliable... Thanks Hot4cards, excellent service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price for online iTunes cards, quick and easy"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, easy & with a good price"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks hot4cards, you have an excellent service an very good prices!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you. awesome service, fast delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
Hot4Cards is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews