Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews
Just changes your lifestyle, to relax and fun, in all weathers, wonderful experience, wouldn’t be without our hot tub now. Easy to use, fabulous service from all the Hot tub team, from the installation to service they provide. Helpful and friendly, cannot ask for anymore. Thank you to all the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completely hassel free, really helpful guys came to install the hot tub. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thankyou.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words Larry. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
It was so nice to deal with well informed friendly staff. No matter how many questions or wet tests they were always glad to help. The Vita spa range is the best out there but it's not the cheapest. If you want the best then Vita spa/Hot tub Hampshire is the place to go. Installation was painless with again polite and well informed staff. A truly great experience, thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Simon, Thanks for that wonderful review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Please let us know if there's anything we can do.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. Extremely helpful and friendly company and staff. Love my hot tub so much.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. Glad you're enjoying the hot tub. Please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service when purchasing. There was no heavy sales techniques like other sellers. Happy to answer any questions and to try the hot tub. After service is also brilliant. We have had to have our tub moved due to moving house and this was no hassle. Really recommend these guys for buying and hot tub after sales. A*****
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for that wonderful review Darren.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with our soft tub heater so dropped it into Jason who replaced and tested it. All back up and running now, excellent service.... Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Grant. Enjoy your spa :)
Posted 1 year ago
The hot tubs are excellent, as is the service and helpfulness of the installation guys, and they are never too busy to respond with answers to any queries you may have re your spa. I would highly recommend this company for all your hot tub needs and am a very satisfied customer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rita, Thank you for the lovely review. If you need anything else, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole purchase and fitting process was easy from start to finish. Great customer service, thank you .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Sally. Glad you're enjoying the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sally, hope you're enjoying the hot tub. Any problems, please get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Jason was on time fixed the spa with great ease very polite and helpfull. Would recomend to all family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for the great review. If you have any further requirements, just let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service snd helpful staff
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service before, during and after installation. Highly recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire for all their advice and support.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Shirley. And what a fun installation it was! My regards to Terry and the dogs!
Posted 1 year ago
See the video here:
https://www.facebook.com/HotTubsHampshire/videos/2058513474386235/
Posted 1 year ago
We chose to buy our hot tub from Hot Tubs Hampshire because the staff know what they are talking about. Graham and Adam were great from the first visit. When we decided to make the purchase, the price on the tub was what we paid and there was no going back and forth to a manager to secure the best deal. This was actually quite refreshing! There is a good range on show and it was great to talk through the benefits of each with those who know. The staff knew an electrician to install the necessary supply for a good price. Delivery was arranged and the tub was delivered with a small crane. There was no issue getting it into place. Jason was great and spent a lot of time with us getting it set up. There was one very small leak initially with one of the pipes but this was very quickly sorted by Jason and the after sales care has been fantastic. They are always on hand for any information or advice. They also stock a huge range of products for the spa. All in all, we cannot recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire enough.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
+A huge thank you from all of us for the perfect installation of our hot tub. +Excellent service all round. Would highly recommend Hampshire Hot Tubs ~
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100 %! Delivery and set up went as scheduled. Aftercare superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After much looking we settled on Hot Tubs, every bit of the service was as good as they said and 6 months further on we are still very happy and regularly using it despite the cold winter. Why did we chose them - traditional product and clear they had considerable experience and enthusiasm that was being used for the customer's advantage.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great Spa!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Chris. Glad you are enjoying your Vita Spa.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Hot Tubs Hampshire very professional and Friendly, really wasn’t sure what I was looking for in a hot tub and Graeme after talking to me and explaining a few things to me helped me pick the one suitable for me, and it didn’t stop there! there after sales care is second to none and all the staff are so helpful and friendly they even sent someone out to help/show me how to do my first empty/refill. Highly recommend them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lesley. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 58 reviews