Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Justine Lorimer
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Julie-Ann
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Gerard
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Gerard
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service from very friendly efficient staff. Communication was great from placing the order through to delivery & installation. Can't wait to use our new tub!
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish the service was amazing!! I dealt with Ian over a year ago when we first started on a search for a hottub and then again when we decided on what we would like, Ian was a great sales man, not pushy and listened to everything I had to say. Nothing was too much trouble and even though I was concerned how we were going to get it into its new home he was very reassuring and understanding. On the delivery day I was very surprised in a good way as two vans turned up and four people were there including Ian himself. All the guys were so lovely and friendly and extremely professional and again nothing was too much trouble for them and believe me, getting the hottub into my garden was not as straight forward as I'm sure they would have liked but again they remained professional and got the job done professionally and efficiently! I would very highly recommend the hottub company and I'll certainly be recommending to friends and family! Thank you very much everyone at the hottub center belfast!
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, polite and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Just like to send a big thank you to the team at the Hot Tub Centre. Fantastic tub at a great price. The whole family are delighted.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, nothing was to much, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with service, delivery and installation of hot tub. Loving it. Thanks so much. A dream come true.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very friendly staff and lots of information to allow us to make an informed choice. delivery and install very straightforward and delighted with product
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good reliable company
Posted 1 week ago
The whole team at the hot tub centre are amazing. So helpful & friendly. I’m delighted with my purchase. Best decision I have made. We are in our hot tub everyday! I had total confidence buying from them & highly recommend.
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Class photos Julie-ann. What a view!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tub, excellent service, everything fully explained. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, boys were brilliant. Can't wait to enjoy it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excel customer service and very clear instru. Very friendly team
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service. Really helpful team. Really took their time to explain how the system works and how to maintain it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Installed exactly where we wanted and explained everything clearly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service? Really helpful and straightforward. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Great service well informative
Posted 2 months ago
The installation went very well and the team where very knowledgable and very proactive to finding the optimal position of the tub. The instructions to users were clear and well explained.
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service. Really helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived when booked. Consulted me throughout. Pleasant and friendly. Tidy workmanship
Posted 3 months ago
From speaking to Alain at begin, then dealing with Ian for the sale. And finally Alister on the fitting . Things went smoothly from start to end. Great service👍.. Love the tub and the kids think it’s great. G & S
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty cool at nighttime. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 97 reviews