Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 101 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Justine Lorimer
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Julie-Ann
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Gerard
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Gerard
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, delivery and installation. Polite and friendly people. Really great from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from The Hot Tub Centre from purchase to installation we would highly recommend them. Chris & Christine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just wanted to say how brilliant and professional the hot tub company were from ordering to fitting. Went in on a Monday did the deal with Alan and it was delivered and commissioned on the Wed. It was great that they aren’t too pushy just great products at competitive prices. The 2 men that delivered and commissioned were also fantastic and took great care in setting the tub correct. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the cracking review and we wish you every success with your new rental property. Stunning it is too!
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend, excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to. A special thanks to Alister and Ian for the professional service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been buying of the hub centre for 15 years and have found these people to be the most honest and help people over the years they will not tell u something needs replaced when it can be fixed and I can honestly say I would shop know where else get value and get service for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just took delivery off my new Malaga hot tub from the guys at The hot tub centre Moneyreagh The whole experience from speaking with Alan on the showroom, where his patience an knowledge seemed endless. The guys on site arrived on time. Alastair and Ian were both friendly patient and very efficient. All delivery materials taken off site and the tub set up and fully explained. All in all an excellent job and I can’t find any fault with the entire experience. Thanks guys. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the wonderful review Ric and hope you have many happy hot tub nights to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend these guys. So friendly and informative. So pleased with our new tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from purchase to installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Simply superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and tub. Arrived on time, lovely guys, great chemical training and can’t wait to use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alain and Alistair are great and we love our new hot tub. We would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service delighted with the Hot tub
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with service from start to Finish would highly recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had my first hot tub for approximately 18 months now and the level of service from Alain and his son has remained at the highest level. Advice and support is readily available and to date at no charge. If you want continuing service then this is the company for you. Good old fashioned values of giving quality customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the fantastic quick repair! Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with new tub, just in time for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been a client for years - no short cuts Great job -always a cracking job Also use for my swimming pool requirements 5 ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Arrived when they said they would, placed hot tub and gave us really good instructions about looking after tub. Thanks for the fantasy hot tub as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 101 reviews