Hosting.io Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hosting.io
Read Hosting.io Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333442777

Email:

support@hosting.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Hosting.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys saved my ass. PERIOD!!! I was with a hosting company that closed my website because I was getting to many HITS to the site... I was paying for a plan that allowed 100.000 visitors a month, and at 30.000 a month they closed the site for the entire day because of these many hits. Out of fear, because I needed my website up and running (at this point I had already lost a full day of sales) I upgraded to the highest dedicated server machine (400 euros a month) so they could get my site up and running again, and at full speed. Even after upgrading to this "amazing" machine, my website was loading at 29 - 39 seconds ( again, my site has around 1000 visits a day at most ). So I contacted Jody and he started working on getting the site transfer. Throughout the day, we were getting multiple complaints from our customers, we couldn't download the database fast enough to trasfer it to the new server, numerous problems with the hosting company (SG). And finally, after 24 hrs, Jody was able to transfer the site to hosting.io.

He then started to see how many errors SG did on my site in terms of server performance, and how they basically wanted to take my money in order for my site to perform decently. On this transfer I lost around 2000 euros in sales, lots of hours away from my family, and a full day of stress.

So THANK YOU with ALL my heart Jody and hosting.io for taking care of me and making my website faster than ever, with super great performance, and for being there anytime I need something.

I truthfully recommend this company to anyone who is looking for hosting
Posted 3 years ago
Having used them already to optimise our website and having established that our biggest bottleneck was out hosting, it made sense to change. So far so good. Support just gets it and makes such a difference speaking to people who seem to actually care about our online business
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best decisions we made for our website. After struggling with a high bounce rate and a lot ofvreseatch later, everything pointed to our slow site as being the reason. After discussing with Jody we created a workable plan to reduce load without breaking the bank. We also changed hosting as that was one of our biggest culprits. Bounce down to 30% from 70 and conversion ip by 300%. All in all, very happy with the results
Posted 3 years ago
I have been trying to bring my site's speed down for weeks. I changed to a hosting company that would help me do so, but they failed miserably. With that hosting company my website was even slower than before. I have an ecommerce site with 300 products, and the page load speed was around 22 to 32 seconds. I was loosing sales left and right. With a quick talk with one of their guys, they were able to find what was going on and lower my site speed to under 4 seconds, and it only took them around an hour or two to do so. I have so many more orders now that they have helped me lower my speed. Customers are happier, I am happier ( since I dont have to wait for my admin page to load ecc).

I recommend this guys to anyone who asks me about website speed.

I can't thank you enough for what you guys have done for my business and reputation
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
I have used optomisation at http:/creativeg.gr and to all of our client sites.
The results are amazing, it helped us grew our service a lot and provide results that matters.
I am thankful for those guys work more than you can imagine!
Posted 3 years ago
Not being very computer literate I spent several weeks trying to get my website (https://www.cygnus3.com) to load faster. It seemed that no matter what it did it did not make any difference. I then came to optimisation.io. Within no time at all they had not only done their magic but spent time explaining what they had done so even I could understand. Now my site usually loads in under a second, my bounce rate is going down and I am more than happy. I would recommend this optimisation service to anyone.
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the awesome review, its always interesting getting a site that is already performing well to go that little bit faster :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Dropped our website load time from around 6 seconds to under 2. Highly recommended. https://shinepics.co.uk - the advice was priceless as well to help with not just speed optimisation, but the full client journey
Posted 3 years ago
Hosting.io is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews