Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 741 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
KERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 11th May 2019
TERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
SORINA-MADALINA
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 30th April 2019
EDUARDO
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 13th February 2019
TONI
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Horizon Direct several times over the last 5 years and have just booked with them again (thanks Andrew) so that says it all. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs and are always available at the end of the phone if you have any questions or problems. Last year we had to cancel our trip and they sorted everything out without any problem. They have always come up with a good price for us and all our holidays have gone smoothly. We appreciate the personal touch!!
Posted 5 months ago
We booked our holiday for our 50th Wedding Anniversary at the Montrose branch and Shannon could not have been more helpful and efficient. Unfortunately due to health problems holiday had to be cancelled just prior to holiday and again the staff were excellent as we were so disappointed to have to cancel as it was such a special occasion for us but as we said they couldn't have been nicer.
Posted 9 months ago
So far all our bookings have been perfect.
5 stars to Shannon, we’ll done.
Posted 9 months ago
Great fendly staff nothing is to much bother for them.
Definitely would not go any place else.
Posted 10 months ago
Horizon travel we’re very quick at responding to my messages and very helpful when booking our holiday.
Posted 10 months ago
What can I say, such welcoming and friendly staff who took their time to find a holiday that met our needs. Great communication and all round fantastic service!!
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service is second to none. First class service from start to finish. I've booked holidays with Horizon a few times now, wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you :)
Posted 10 months ago
We called into Montrose with no idea where we wanted to go spoke with Shannon she was brilliant lovely nature and very pleasant. She suggested going to Palmanova and went from there all was done over the phone and emails due to us leaving to Edinburgh the following day. Better experience than with our own agents in New Zealand. Thanks again Shannon
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful thankyou everyone ,
Posted 10 months ago
All the team are extremely helpful and very helpful.
Shannon and Victoria are the two members of staff that I have always had help with purchasing a holiday at the Montrose branch.
They always make you feel very welcome and listen to what you are looking for and very friendly.
Its great to have some place local.
Posted 10 months ago
Kayla was really efficient and got my quote as soon as possible and any questions I have had seen re my booking she has been just as efficient too. Also beat jet2 online price so that made her service even better
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure booking a holiday with horizon travel, looked after with all aspects of the holiday and nothing is too much trouble.
I don’t book with anyone else, great customer service with the personal touch.
Posted 10 months ago
A very positive experience. Hannah sourced very good flights for me. All was done very efficiently. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service with a smile 😊
Posted 10 months ago
From start to finish Kelsey at Horizon was very helpful nothing to much trouble, she went above and beyond to get all our extra requirements were taken care off, to help us plan my husbands first trip abroad in twenty years goes without any hiccups well done Kelsey for all your help
Posted 10 months ago
Michaela from the shirebrook branch was very helpful and told us everything we needed to know to get the perfect holiday! Great customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the service I received from Kelsey. I've always booked direct with TC in the past but Kelsey sorted everything and saved me £50 so happy days. Would definitely recommend and I will be booking with you again
Posted 10 months ago
Always friendly, competent, and give plenty of exclusive time to make sure that my needs and wishes are met. Local. convenient with the bonus of 'independent agent' discount against brochure prices. What's not to like??
Posted 10 months ago
I booked my holiday through a recommendation to go to horizon. I was very pleased with Kayla she made me feel at ease. She is a very friendly and looked at several destinations for me to choose. The hotel I chose was fab will be booking with you next year. Thanks Anne Beal
Posted 10 months ago
No nonsense sales... extremely efficient staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 741 reviews