Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Do your homework on the hotel before booking i would not recomend ours
Posted 1 year ago
Local representative very helpful. Hotel lovely but food seemed to be catering more for Spanish guests. Had no balcony & workmen across road hammered from 8 a.m. till 4.30. each day! Staff pretty good & we liked the ethos of hotel employment.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Was a lot easier when you rang me to discuss my holiday requirements but very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola is very helpful and always trys to answer all your questions . We had a lovely holiday last Easter in Egypt and have booked through her again for Easter 2020 and hoping for another fab holiday but hoping this one will tick all the boxes.
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
(12/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff. Looked for exactly what I wanted. Gave me the cheapest options. Local so nice and easy to pop in. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Always a smiley face happy to help and give advice on booking a holiday
Posted 2 years ago
You could do with more staff as we had to wait some time before being seen, once we were seen it went very easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks for the feedback - I am sorry that you had to wait too long. We have now increased the number of staff in Montrose - Keep an eye out for some amazing changes in the next few weeks! Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first experience of using this service and I can confirm that it was very efficient, great customer service and quick booking experience. I would recommend this service to my family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
staff made it clear that theywere happy to help, they also clear that my business was important to them. Went as far as they could to provide the holiday that I wanted at a price that was right for me. Even after approaching my previous holiday supplier (for the last 25 years) The price was close to being the best on the table, so I chose to use the company most local to my location.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service given by Shannon in the Montrose office, she knew exactly what we wanted, holiday booked in no time, very professional young lady. This holiday was booked over two months ago.
Posted 2 years ago
We have booked through you on recommendation, booking was straight forward and look forward to our holiday and writing a detailed review when back home.
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful staff and got me a holiday for 2019, Not the greatest of choice from Scotland and links to departure airports in England often result in 2 overnight stays boosting the cost of the holiday which is no fault of Montrose.
Posted 2 years ago
We booked a holiday in November for a week in Barcelona next August'19. The service and advise was very good.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a great holiday. Staff were very helpful while choosing our holiday and gave us a decent discount. The whole experience was fairly hassle free and everything went smoothly when the holiday came about. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I received good customer service staff was excellent very polite
Posted 2 years ago
Thought the process was really good, we booked as a large family on different days and the lady serving us couldn’t help us enough. Really excited
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorted out holiday to our requirements at the right price
Posted 2 years ago
They managed to get the resort and budget that we wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 758 reviews