Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 741 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
KERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 11th May 2019
TERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
SORINA-MADALINA
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 30th April 2019
EDUARDO
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 13th February 2019
TONI
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do your homework on the hotel before booking i would not recomend ours
Posted 9 months ago
Local representative very helpful.
Hotel lovely but food seemed to be catering more for Spanish guests.
Had no balcony & workmen across road hammered from 8 a.m. till 4.30. each day! Staff pretty good & we liked the ethos of hotel employment.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Was a lot easier when you rang me to discuss my holiday requirements but very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola is very helpful and always trys to answer all your questions . We had a lovely holiday last Easter in Egypt and have booked through her again for Easter 2020 and hoping for another fab holiday but hoping this one will tick all the boxes.
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
(12/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff. Looked for exactly what I wanted. Gave me the cheapest options. Local so nice and easy to pop in. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a smiley face happy to help and give advice on booking a holiday
Posted 1 year ago
You could do with more staff as we had to wait some time before being seen, once we were seen it went very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen,

Thanks for the feedback - I am sorry that you had to wait too long. We have now increased the number of staff in Montrose - Keep an eye out for some amazing changes in the next few weeks!

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first experience of using this service and I can confirm that it was very efficient, great customer service and quick booking experience. I would recommend this service to my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
staff made it clear that theywere happy to help, they also clear that my business was important to them. Went as far as they could to provide the holiday that I wanted at a price that was right for me. Even after approaching my previous holiday supplier (for the last 25 years) The price was close to being the best on the table, so I chose to use the company most local to my location.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service given by Shannon in the Montrose office, she knew exactly what we wanted, holiday booked in no time, very professional young lady. This holiday was booked over two months ago.
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked through you on recommendation, booking was straight forward and look forward to our holiday and writing a detailed review when back home.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff and got me a holiday for 2019, Not the greatest of choice from Scotland and links to departure airports in England often result in 2 overnight stays boosting the cost of the holiday which is no fault of Montrose.
Posted 1 year ago
We booked a holiday in November for a week in Barcelona next August'19. The service and advise was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great holiday. Staff were very helpful while choosing our holiday and gave us a decent discount. The whole experience was fairly hassle free and everything went smoothly when the holiday came about. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I received good customer service staff was excellent very polite
Posted 1 year ago
Thought the process was really good, we booked as a large family on different days and the lady serving us couldn’t help us enough. Really excited
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted out holiday to our requirements at the right price
Posted 2 years ago
They managed to get the resort and budget that we wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 741 reviews