Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 741 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
KERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 11th May 2019
TERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
SORINA-MADALINA
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 30th April 2019
EDUARDO
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 13th February 2019
TONI
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always friendly, competent, and give plenty of exclusive time to make sure that my needs and wishes are met. Local. convenient with the bonus of 'independent agent' discount against brochure prices. What's not to like??
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing experience. Usually find booking a holiday stressful but it was so enjoyable and lots cheaper than any other operator. Thank you Kayla xx
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant service I had I went down other week to say my mother mite not be going so they had a word with Thomas cook to change my holiday but it was to cost to much to change it for next year so we decided to go my mother was told by the doctor and her carers to go
Posted 1 year ago
Michaela was very helpful and got me a far better deal than anywhere else I had tried. Very impressed and friendly service goes a long way. I will book with her again without a doubt
Posted 2 years ago
Andrew was very helpful and could not do enough to get the holiday I wanted for the best price once again thank you andrew
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew was as helpful as always and came back to us with several options. He is such a happy, cheerful and warm person you cannot help but to always go back whatever holiday you are after. He found us a lovely holiday for a better price than on-line. Horizon Direct Holidays are always my first choice, you just cannot go wrong!
Posted 3 years ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 741 reviews