Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always now book at Horizon Direct in Montrose. The staff are always helpful and go out of their way to get me the best holiday deals available.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from fantastic staff
Posted 2 years ago
I have been extremely impressed with the level of service; Vicky, the manager has been attentive, friendly and thoroughly efficient. I would certainly go to her again.
Posted 2 years ago
All assistants very helpful. Efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful and informative
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
Recently booked a holiday with Harris Travel. No complaints & better than Thomas Cook price
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Katie, at Harris Travel was very patient suggesting destinations for 3 very fussy ladies. She succeeded in booking us a holiday. Well done and thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Booked numerous holidays with Nicola and her holiday business Always very friendly and helpful team Looking forwards to going to Punta Cana and having an amazing time Thanks again I will be booking again and can’t recommend enough
Posted 2 years ago
First class couldn't of been more helpful would highly recommend and will definitely be back.
Posted 2 years ago
5 star as usual thanks Kirsty just waiting for paperwork x
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff at Horizon Direct Holidays. Advice and suggestions received from them and couldn’t fault customer service. Would definitely organise all my holidays through them.
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the service was absolutely brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
the staff are excellent, especially julie, she makes you feel welcome and always know exactly what I'm looking for and always get it at a good price, wouldn't book anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff. Looked for exactly what I wanted. Gave me the cheapest options. Local so nice and easy to pop in. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
What fantastic, personal service, excellent value for money. I have been using Horizon direct for a number of years now and the service is always second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Shannon is an amazing travel agent and I always get first class, efficient, prompt service, always with a happy smiley face from Shannon. Victoria is same, nothing is any trouble for either of them. However, when I started using horizon for booking it was Shannon who I saw, so I’ve stayed loyal.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely outstanding service. I felt like I was listened to, factoring all our needs, excellent value for money compared to outer quotes I had received, Nicki helped put me at ease to sort every thing so I didn't need to worry about anything keep up the great work I will definitely will be back.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent. very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful Staff took time to help with our choice
Posted 2 years ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 758 reviews