Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 741 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
KERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 11th May 2019
TERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
SORINA-MADALINA
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 30th April 2019
EDUARDO
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 13th February 2019
TONI
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
I booked my holiday through a recommendation to go to horizon. I was very pleased with Kayla she made me feel at ease. She is a very friendly and looked at several destinations for me to choose. The hotel I chose was fab will be booking with you next year. Thanks Anne Beal
Posted 10 months ago
No nonsense sales... extremely efficient staff.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff member who helped us when booking our cruise was very helpful and explained everything clearly. This was the first time using this travel agents and would be happy to use them again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
As always very good service and delivered the correct package for holiday requested.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff in the shirebrook store were very helpful and efficient. I dealt with Julie, who originally worked for Thomas Cook. She dealt with my holiday booking and l would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Staff very helpful couldn’t help me enough, thank you very much
Posted 10 months ago
I had first class service and advice from the girls so much so I re booked with you for next year couldn't have done enough for me
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Posted 10 months ago
Nice friendly people who help all your needs to book a holiday
Posted 10 months ago
First class service nice staff
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service answered all my questions quickly and couldn’t do enough, got all my documents and confirmation through the list the next day..definitely would book again through horizon
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks again for all your help booking my holiday !
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely staff who always find the best deals and will search various sites to attain thus. All the booking documents etc are handled for you. No hassle.
Posted 10 months ago
Always a good experience with the staff at horizon direct Montrose. Never any hassle. Look forward to our holiday.
Posted 10 months ago
Had great contact via fb, and when person wasnt available to talk they phoned me back quickly to confirm booking
Posted 10 months ago
Going on our 5th holiday arranged through Horizon Direct 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent holiday company prices are good and staff very helpful nothing to much trouble can’t fault then
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish really professional service
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely awful hotel, terrible food,an had to phone twice about tickets coming before holiday, worst holiday ever.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mr Girven,

I am really sorry that you did not enjoy your holiday in Cuba. Your holiday was booked through a third party operator so I would ask that your send us a letter of complaint to cs@horizon-direct.co.uk so we can take this up for you. We regularly put hotels with tour operators on stop sell if we see a pattern of issues.

In relation to your tickets these were posted to you on 04/07/19 and you called on 15/07/19 and confirmed you had received them. I am very sorry that you felt let down by this.

If you need anything please let us know!

CS
Posted 10 months ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 741 reviews