Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far all our bookings have been perfect. 5 stars to Shannon, we’ll done.
Posted 1 year ago
Local representative very helpful. Hotel lovely but food seemed to be catering more for Spanish guests. Had no balcony & workmen across road hammered from 8 a.m. till 4.30. each day! Staff pretty good & we liked the ethos of hotel employment.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fendly staff nothing is to much bother for them. Definitely would not go any place else.
Posted 1 year ago
Horizon travel we’re very quick at responding to my messages and very helpful when booking our holiday.
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say, such welcoming and friendly staff who took their time to find a holiday that met our needs. Great communication and all round fantastic service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is second to none. First class service from start to finish. I've booked holidays with Horizon a few times now, wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
We called into Montrose with no idea where we wanted to go spoke with Shannon she was brilliant lovely nature and very pleasant. She suggested going to Palmanova and went from there all was done over the phone and emails due to us leaving to Edinburgh the following day. Better experience than with our own agents in New Zealand. Thanks again Shannon
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful thankyou everyone ,
Posted 1 year ago
All the team are extremely helpful and very helpful. Shannon and Victoria are the two members of staff that I have always had help with purchasing a holiday at the Montrose branch. They always make you feel very welcome and listen to what you are looking for and very friendly. Its great to have some place local.
Posted 1 year ago
Kayla was really efficient and got my quote as soon as possible and any questions I have had seen re my booking she has been just as efficient too. Also beat jet2 online price so that made her service even better
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure booking a holiday with horizon travel, looked after with all aspects of the holiday and nothing is too much trouble. I don’t book with anyone else, great customer service with the personal touch.
Posted 1 year ago
A very positive experience. Hannah sourced very good flights for me. All was done very efficiently. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service with a smile 😊
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish Kelsey at Horizon was very helpful nothing to much trouble, she went above and beyond to get all our extra requirements were taken care off, to help us plan my husbands first trip abroad in twenty years goes without any hiccups well done Kelsey for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Michaela from the shirebrook branch was very helpful and told us everything we needed to know to get the perfect holiday! Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service I received from Kelsey. I've always booked direct with TC in the past but Kelsey sorted everything and saved me £50 so happy days. Would definitely recommend and I will be booking with you again
Posted 1 year ago
Always friendly, competent, and give plenty of exclusive time to make sure that my needs and wishes are met. Local. convenient with the bonus of 'independent agent' discount against brochure prices. What's not to like??
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I booked my holiday through a recommendation to go to horizon. I was very pleased with Kayla she made me feel at ease. She is a very friendly and looked at several destinations for me to choose. The hotel I chose was fab will be booking with you next year. Thanks Anne Beal
Posted 1 year ago
No nonsense sales... extremely efficient staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 758 reviews