Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 242 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays

How would you rate Horizon Direct Holidays?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
BEVERLEY
"Andrew’s & all the team are always helpful friendly, always try there best every time we book our holidays great team 😊😊😊😊😊xxx"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
BEVERLEY
"All went very smooth the private transfer great service , anything I wanted to know befor we flew the company was very helpful and quick in replying , would use again thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was perfect"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
David McHugh
Verified Reviewer
"This is an absolute outstanding company I have never dealt with a company with such superb customer services and to top it all a fantastic prize for our holiday and when I say they go the extra mile they really do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Went the extra mile to ensure we had a good holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great prices, very professional and knowledgeable staff, will definitely use again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Horizon Direct Holidays made us happy by finding us another great holiday at a great price, always happy to help their customers, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking was very easy. Messaged rep on Facebook & they arranged a time to phone me to get details for dates, hotel, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"kirsty harris has been fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have booked several times with Andrew and the team, I wouldn't book with anybody else. Great prices, outstanding customer service. Can't recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book , no hassle , took me 15 minutes to book and all done over messenger by Nicola , will definitely use again . 10/10 , Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's so easy to book your holiday with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking any holiday with yourselves is such a pleasure. Nicola is so very helpful , friendly and efficient. She always searches for the best deals and nothing it too much trouble. I highly recommend Nicola and your company to everyone I know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have booked with your company for a few years now Fantastic wouldn't go with anyone else . Always polite and excellent staff always willing to help you are a 5 star company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew was amazing, so helpful, extremely professional, made the booking of our Xmas holiday so easy. Fabulous to deal with, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shannon, the agent that dealt with my booking was very friendly and extremely helpful. She was more than happy to answer every question I asked and went above and beyond what was expected. Shannon was polite and professional throughout the conversation.I have never booked with Horizon Direct Holidays before but would definitely book again and certainly will recommend to my family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They went over our requirements with us and help us to get a Holiday to suit us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nicola was a pleasure to book though, she was quick to reply and rang me within half hour and booking was quick. she has made changes for me without any problems. will defiantly be using her/this company again. thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SALLY ANNE
Verified Buyer
"They got me a good price on the holiday and were helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Service we received fro SHARM TRAVEL Nicola Bell Elhadidy. was first class and all the staff are very professional and knowledgeable, first time i have booked a holiday with them and received details very fast and all the contents we required was sent to my satisfaction they will always get my future business, I already have already got quote for my next holiday there services and prices are good and all the staff listern to what you want and understand your needs. Have past their details on to our friends and my reply from them is very positive they will also use Sharm Travel for future holidays can,t fault the service we got."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service from first contact Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Third holiday booked via Horizon Direct. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LINDA JUNE
Verified Buyer
"Good price pleasent people Good suggestions good rapore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 242 reviews