Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 231 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays

How would you rate Horizon Direct Holidays?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Andrew was amazing, so helpful, extremely professional, made the booking of our Xmas holiday so easy. Fabulous to deal with, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Shannon, the agent that dealt with my booking was very friendly and extremely helpful. She was more than happy to answer every question I asked and went above and beyond what was expected. Shannon was polite and professional throughout the conversation.I have never booked with Horizon Direct Holidays before but would definitely book again and certainly will recommend to my family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They went over our requirements with us and help us to get a Holiday to suit us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicola was a pleasure to book though, she was quick to reply and rang me within half hour and booking was quick. she has made changes for me without any problems. will defiantly be using her/this company again. thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SALLY ANNE
Verified Buyer
"They got me a good price on the holiday and were helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Service we received fro SHARM TRAVEL Nicola Bell Elhadidy. was first class and all the staff are very professional and knowledgeable, first time i have booked a holiday with them and received details very fast and all the contents we required was sent to my satisfaction they will always get my future business, I already have already got quote for my next holiday there services and prices are good and all the staff listern to what you want and understand your needs. Have past their details on to our friends and my reply from them is very positive they will also use Sharm Travel for future holidays can,t fault the service we got."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from first contact Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Third holiday booked via Horizon Direct. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LINDA JUNE
Verified Buyer
"Good price pleasent people Good suggestions good rapore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I get great service from Nicola Bel ElHadidy . I contact her for a price and she replied so quickly usually with an Excellent price! I get my paperwork through very quickly after booking! Quite often low deposit then Horizon contact me for balance. Everybody I’m in contact with give me Brilliant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAZEL VANESSA
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simpley easy to book 5 star service from start to finish price better than rest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks again to Nicola for getting a great deal and for her very quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff that go the extra mile šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LISA JAYNE
Verified Buyer
"I feel that all my requirements are meet, Nicola couldn't help me enough checking various hotels and always getting me the best price. I intend to keep using you for all my holidays in the future. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quoting a very good price. Attentive Service delivered with knowledge and passion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service as always Short notice holiday and everything booked and checked in for us Horizon go above and beyond"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Siobhan Sudbury
Verified Reviewer
"Booked our 2018 holiday to Cuba through Horizon and I have to say they made the whole process very easy. Got us a brilliant deal. Would definitely recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly assistant who helped me with everything I needed to know & went that extra mile to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"did not have any trouble nicola was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 231 reviews