Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 324 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays

How would you rate Horizon Direct Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DAWN
"Fantastic hotel, booked last minute and so had a great price also. Very helpful staff, totally recommended. Will definitely use again. Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
BEVERLEY
"Andrew’s & all the team are always helpful friendly, always try there best every time we book our holidays great team 😊😊😊😊😊xxx"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
BEVERLEY
"All went very smooth the private transfer great service , anything I wanted to know befor we flew the company was very helpful and quick in replying , would use again thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic hotel, booked last minute and so had a great price also. Very helpful staff, totally recommended. Will definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Another holiday booked with horizon direct Montrose. They are always welcoming and very helpful, Got a great deal happy customer. Thanks ladies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We normally organise and book everything ourselves for our holidays. This year was different as my wife broke her ankle very badly in February and we needed more advice on where to go. Shannon did an excellent job and understood our situation brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy online booking, just give Nicola dates & she private messages you back with best prices, no hassle of sitting in traval agency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Michaela was very helpful and got me a far better deal than anywhere else I had tried. Very impressed and friendly service goes a long way. I will book with her again without a doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have booked our 3rd holiday this year and I think that speaks for itself.We normally go to hurghada so was a bit worried about having no rep in resort.how wrong I was.absolutely brilliant.The booking part of the holiday is made so quickly, easy and professionaly.We always deal with Nicola bell Elhadidy, she is a superstar.Can't rate Horizon Holidays enough 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to book what we wanted and Shannon our representative was very efficient. Our hotel choice suited us well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again a really painless process, this is our 3rd holiday through Horizon Holidays. Nicola is so helpful, this year was slightly different from last, as there may have been additional people coming with us this year but the pulled out in the end. So I had to keep going back to Nicola and adjusting how many guests were actually coming on this holiday a few times. Because we have used you before and we are going to Egypt again, Nicola has arranged e private transfers which is excellent. Can't wait now until the 27th of August. Thanks Steve & Family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They found us the perfect holiday and was very friendly offering us a drink got us what we were looking for and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Horizon staff in Montrose branch are really helpful and polite and nothing was any bother to them they went on and beyond to be helpful. I definetly use Horizon again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service . Pleasant staff and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Shannon Fotheringham in Montrose extremely helpful and pleasant. I will certainly use the Montrose Branch for future holiday bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ALISON JOAN
Verified Buyer
"First time using Horizon, booked a trip in November , very satisfied so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always book my hols with you always professional and so helpful keep up the great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another holiday booked with Andrew at Horizon. As always, fantastic customer service, amazing prices and really helpful tips and advice. I simply wouldn’t consider booking a holiday with any other company. Horizon are an excellent example of what great customer care is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service transfers by taxi top class always on time WiFi units are excellent definitely wouldn't use anyone else Horizon Direct are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I informed the staff what i wanted. And it was quickly booked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nicola was very knowledgeable and helpful, I had many questions which she was happy to answer and nothing seemed too much trouble for her. Not only that I got a very good price for my holiday so will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceptional service. So friendly, accommodating, and goes over and above to find best deals. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 324 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This