Honey Willow Reviews

4.96 Rating 700 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, start to finish...so pleased with the personalised necklace I ordered for my mums 70th...would highly recommend! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my necklace thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the 6rings for a 60th birthday and it looked great in the box well presented and even got to add a personal touch of adding a message. When the birthday present was given her face was a picture of shock and amazement and she commented it was stunning, elegant and so well made never seen anything like it before So a huge Thank You and will use again in the future the perfect gift.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with your company and the service I received. My aunt was delighted with her 90th birthday necklace. She was so happy with how it was presented in the box. I live in Canada and I ordered it online on a Sunday night. She received it in N.Ireland on the following Thursday. Thank you again for doing such a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Great personal service.
Posted 1 month ago
Well received by the celebrant after prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and product. Outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and the neckless I ordered is of the highest most well made Item i`ve seen in a long while.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the beautiful necklace I bought for my sister. I didn’t think it was going to arrive on time so I contacted the company and they managed to rush the order through. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great present
Posted 1 month ago
i was very pleased by the necklace i ordered for my mothers 90th birthday and i am shore she will love it, the service was excellent quick and efficient and friendly very pleased indeed well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a 60th birthday necklace for my mother in law and the necklace was perfect and I received the necklace 2 days before I had expected. Will be shopping at Honey Willow again! Amazing service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
high quality product. On time and will purchase from them for future occasions
Posted 1 month ago
We bought the five rings for five decades necklace for our sister in law’s 50th birthday. She loved it and hasn’t taken it off since! Necklace arrived on time and the personalised messaging meant she knew who the gift was from. Great service and a very happy recipient!
Posted 1 month ago
My friend loved her necklace of 7 rings for 7 decades. And I loved the personal service! Well done staff of Honey Willow!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful necklace I ordered for my grans 70th birthday. We ordered the 7 rings for 7 decades and included her birth stone. She was blown away with it. We were also impressed with the packaging and beautiful hand written note too. 10/10 recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
This was a pendant for a special birthday, very beautiful, well made and extremely well received . Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered necklace and arrived on time. Well made, as described and loved by recipient. Will definitely consider purchasing from this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow was aware of the "deadline" of my wife birthday, and did their best for the present to arrive a couple days earlier. The present was packed in a nice box with a few words regarding her birthday that impressed my wife. I have also appreciated the company for keeping me informed during the shipping about the location of the parcel until it arrived at ma place, here in Toronto, Canada. The follow up with this survey shows that Honey Willow is proud of its products. If one day you want an unusual gift , rings hanging on a chain, I would suggest you buy them from Honey Willow.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy, professional and beautiful quality jewellery
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.96 based on 700 reviews