Honey Willow Reviews

4.96 Rating 690 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the 10 rings for 10 decades for my aunts 100th birthday. It was a huge hit! It was beautiful and had the sweetest note attached from the company. The necklace was shipped quickly. A wonderful experience. I will definitely consider ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing jewellery and the team went the extra mile for me to get my order ready early so I could collect it for my wife’s birthday. I really appreciated the service and will be definitely buying more items from them as they are great gifts for family and friends. Thankyou so much!!!.😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely personal service, from the website, ordering through to delivery a real pleasure. Thank-you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with exceptional and beautiful jewellery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a gift for my sister, it was excellent quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delighted to find a present for my sisters 50th birthday that was handmade, made with love and meaning. I ordered the five ring with gemstone necklace and was amazed when it arrived all packaged beautifully and even a personalised note for my sister wishing her a happy birthday. Honey Willow are a lovely company to deal with, I emailed and received a reply pretty much immediately, they care about the products they are making and the homes the products are going too. I wholeheartedly recommend this company. I will Most certainly be buying from them again in the future. They have made a really lovely personable present which i cannot wait to give to my sister.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and lovely necklace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As describe. Perfect gift
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a necklace made and shipped for my sister’s 70TH birthday. She loved it! The ordering and delivery process was very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company to family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings and gift wrapped in a lovely box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace and wonderful service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful items and fast delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a 7 Rings for 7 Decades necklace for my sister for her 70th birthday. She was delighted with it, she sent me photos of her wearing it and the beautiful packaging which included a birthday greeting from Honey Willow. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter loved her necklace, thank you so much and for delivering this on time for her birthday
Posted 1 month ago
Was a gift for an 80th birthday it came on time beautifully wrapped and it looks great
Posted 1 month ago
My mum was so pleased with her gift For her 90th birthday , I would really recommend your products , & 5star Sevice , once again thankyou , Kind regards , Mr g Taylor
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy online service. No complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Handmade gorgeousness and delivered as stated. Very professional great website.
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.96 based on 690 reviews