Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Besmartuk.com?
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 6118 111

Email:
admin@besmartuk.com

Location:
Streate Place, St Peters Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I was very happy with the.advice and happier when.he told me about the savings I.could make everything was explained to me very clear . He was very patient with me talked me thru how everything will go ahead what I would be paying monthly a very polite gentleman."
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Besmartuk.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Extremely happy they managed to save me £287 on my bills."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy!!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to Sam and he was very professional and informative, the switch was really quick and simple and has saved me nearly £250 a year!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to the guys about changing over my provider managed to save £197 from my old provider!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing very friendly and saved me money too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service . Made the switch first class ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and nice savings. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"A very happy customer! Found out I could save a lot of money on my gas and electricity bills. Spoke to Shanice, who helped me through the process. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you to Be Smart for switching over my electricity bills. I have managed to save over £150 thanks to speaking to Shanice this week. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke with Shanice who managed to save me a lot of money on my energy bills, as well as being friendly and helpful. I've always been happy to stay with British Gas never realised how much I could save by switching."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks Be Smart for saving me money on my energy bills. Pinder was informative and friendly. Within 10 minutes of the call I saved £232 from my current provider, bye bye British Gas. Will defo be using Be Smart again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to Pinder at Be Smart Energy for saving me £192 on my Gas & Electric. Service was great, quick process and they do all the switch over for me. Good Job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank You Be Smart, I spoke with Sam who was very professional and made the process very easy I saved over £200 on my Gas and Electric bills and it looks like I can switch my mobile and broadband and save even more, Thanks Be Smart"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, informative and professional service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to Pinder today and I thought very efficient friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to Sam Ray who was extremely helpful with my electricity and gas supply switch"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I highly recommend this company. They are very helpful and also offer great savings on what I was paying previously."
Posted 1 month ago
Tom
"Amazing service, can't complain."
Posted 7 months ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.81 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support