Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 294 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6118 111

Email:

admin@besmartuk.com

Location:

Streate Place, St Peters Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a very nice person called Josh who talked me through everything and made it so easy to change energy supplier and explained when i need to give them meter readings and what date i would go live with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
spoke to josh what a nice friendly man ,very helpful and polite hope he does well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick and informative chat. Helped me to his best ability and provided me an unbelievable contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent I spoke to was very helpful and profesional, I felt at ease talking to him, so I decided to switch. D.mayor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Pinder, very helpful and informative and so decided to switch as a result of our telephone conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful thankyou josh assisting me to save on my gas and electricity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, and Agent I spoke to was professional and new his stuff would recommend Bessmart.com to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pinder rang after I had done an online comparison. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Everything seems to be easy to manage and I should be saving around £200 a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harry was Very helpful and easy to talk to and reassured me I’m making the correct choice if energy supplier for my first home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A gentleman called pinder has helped me so much he truly was a very nice man he has got me the very best deal for my electric and gas and was very very helpful highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pinder explained everything and how easy it was to switch without me having to do anything.thanks for saving me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was originally sceptical when I got the call regarding my utilities as I'd just changed supplier as my fixed term had just finished. However, Pinder was able to find me a cheaper provider and so I have cancelled my new contract with new supplier and gone with Pinder's recommendations. He was very polite and knowledgeable and it was quite pleasant talking to him unlike a lot of call centre personnel who talk but don't actually listen. Hopefully, I will be making a saving on my gas and electric this coming year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
mr binder was most pleasant and has saved us plenty of money, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was most helpful and we look forward to being an Orbit customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Moley was really lovely lady serving me today,well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josh was very easy to talk to and very empathic. He explained the details of the new programme very comprehensively. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pinder was very easy to talk to and helped me decide to change to orbit. if customer care is as good as Pinder was then i look forward to being an orbit customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lawner was very clear and efficient in helping me save my energy bills! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
helpfull easy to understand answered and explaind all questions made switching over seem very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mollie very helpful and made switching super easy whilst saving me money. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.89 based on 294 reviews