Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 288 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 6118 111

Email:
admin@besmartuk.com

Location:
Streate Place, St Peters Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
"Very good service, and Agent I spoke to was professional and new his stuff would recommend Bessmart.com to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Besmartuk.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Pinder rang after I had done an online comparison. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Everything seems to be easy to manage and I should be saving around £200 a year"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Harry was Very helpful and easy to talk to and reassured me I’m making the correct choice if energy supplier for my first home"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A gentleman called pinder has helped me so much he truly was a very nice man he has got me the very best deal for my electric and gas and was very very helpful highly recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"pinder explained everything and how easy it was to switch without me having to do anything.thanks for saving me money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was originally sceptical when I got the call regarding my utilities as I'd just changed supplier as my fixed term had just finished. However, Pinder was able to find me a cheaper provider and so I have cancelled my new contract with new supplier and gone with Pinder's recommendations. He was very polite and knowledgeable and it was quite pleasant talking to him unlike a lot of call centre personnel who talk but don't actually listen. Hopefully, I will be making a saving on my gas and electric this coming year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"mr binder was most pleasant and has saved us plenty of money, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Harry was most helpful and we look forward to being an Orbit customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Moley was really lovely lady serving me today,well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Josh was very easy to talk to and very empathic. He explained the details of the new programme very comprehensively. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pinder was very easy to talk to and helped me decide to change to orbit. if customer care is as good as Pinder was then i look forward to being an orbit customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lawner was very clear and efficient in helping me save my energy bills! Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"helpfull easy to understand answered and explaind all questions made switching over seem very simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mollie very helpful and made switching super easy whilst saving me money. Excellent customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Josh was really helpful and answered all the questions that I asked he was also really polite in the way that he spoke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Josh was very helpful and answered all our questions with professionalism and confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pingur was a very very polite young man. Thanks for saving me £250 on my energy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They seem like they want to save me money. Pinder was polite and called back when he said he would. Tell will tell, but so far, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thorough knowledge of product,delivered in a precise and easy to understand mannor. from Pinder Singh."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ponder was informative and polite and knowledgeable about his product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.89 based on 288 reviews